CHURCH MINISTRIES Jan.-Dec. 2022

CHURCH BOARD		CHURCH MODERATOR - 2 year term		
Paul Lasley	Moderator	Paul Lasley 20	022	
John Gilliland	Senior Pastor			
Alec Bell	Youth Pastor	CHURCH CLERK -3 year term		
Lisa Roskens	Church Treas. LeAnn Heltzel		023	
Tricia Lasley	Mission's Treas.			
Daryl Terveen	Deacon Chrm.	CHURCH TREASURER - 3 year term		
Scott Stahl	Deacon Sec.	Lisa Roskens 20	022	
Eric Roskens	Trustee Chrm.			
Greg Pullman	Trustee Sec.	MISSION'S TREASURER 3	year term	
Dennis Decker	C.E. Chrm.	Tricia Lasley 20	023	
Deb Heitzman	C.E. Sec.			
Deb Heitzman	S.S. Superintendent	INSTRUMENTALISTS		
Chad Weeldreyer	S.S. Treasurer	Organists/Pianists		
Adam Zens	Men's Promise Bldgers	Diana Buseman		
Joel Fluth	Head Usher	Carla Stah Chair		
Chad Weeldreyer	Nom. Comm. Chrm.	Elizabeth Perry		
Sharon Schrader	Music Comm. Chrm.			

Clerk

Women's Ministry

			CHURCH USHERS - :3 year term		
			Joel Fluth - Head		2023
DEACONS - 3 year term			Andy Becker - Assit		2022
Daryl Terveen	Chair	2022			
Ron Roskens		2022	MUSIC COMMITTE	E - 3 year term	
Scott Stahl	Secretary	2023	Tracy Gilliland		2022
Lance Langle		2023	Sharon Schrader	Chair	2023
Dale Becker		2024	Lorna Decker		2024
Bob Perry		2024			

TRUST	ΓEES - 3 year teri	m		
Greg Pullman	Secretary	2022		
Eric Roskens	Chair	2022		
Ben Schulz		2023		
Jeff Fluth		2023	BAPTIST WOMEN'S MEMORIAL FUND	
Jon Becker		2024	Head Deacon's Wife - Chr	Deanna Terveen
			Women's Ministry	Lisa Roskens

C.E. BOARD - 3 year term

LeAnn Heltzel

Lorna Decker

Bailey Burger Deb Heitzman	Co-Commander 2024 AWANA Co-Commander 2022		Women's Ministry Exec. Committee Tricia Las Exec. Com/Email Susan Ol		
Chad Weeldreyer Deb Heitzman Dennis Decker Adam Zens Lisa Kjetland Dodi Bailey Chris Schultz	Treasurer SS Supt/Sec Chair	2022 2022 2022 2023 2023 2024 2024	1/1/2025	Treasurer BWMF/Exec Com Chr Brd/Exec Com Exec/ Committee	Lynn Terveen Lisa Roskens Lorna Decker Liz Weeldreyer

COLLEGE/CAREER

Joe & Kim Buseman Daryl & Deanna Terveen

VBS COMMITTEE _ 2022 Rachael Weeldrever Chair

Katie Becker Amanda Stahl Jennifer Hofer Chelsea Pullman

SUNDAY SCHOOL

SS Supplies Tricia Lasley SS Secretary Tricia Lasley

Lynn Terveen SS Assistant Secretary

Chad Weeldrever SS Treasurer Deb Heitzman SS Superintendent

Elem Dept Superintendent Dodi Bailey Chelsea Pullman Beg. Dept Superintendent

MEN'S PROMISE BUILDERS

Adam Zens, Co-Chr/Treas Ross Glanzer, Co-Chr

Greg Pullman, Co-Chr

FLOWER COMMITTEE

Deanna Terveen Katie Becker

Lorna Decker

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Sharon Schrader Chair

Wanda Roskens Diana Buseman Rondi Hanssen Sheryl Hofer Rondi Hanssen Elizabeth Perry

Shervl Hofer

SERVICEMAN'S COMMITTEE

Tracy Gilliland

Carissa Schulz

CHILDREN'S CHURCH

Kim Buseman

Rondi Hanssen **CHURCH WEBSITE**

updated January 2022

CHURCH HISTORIAN

FACEBOOK ADM

Deb Heitzman

John Gilliland

NURSERY Dodi Bailey

Danya Buseman 2023

2022 Liz Weeldreyer

BUSY BAGS

Jessica Liesinger

Luke & Bailey Burger

GREAT PLAINS ASSO. REPORTER

Pastor Gilliland

AUDIO/VISUAL TEAM

Sound Eldon Olthoff

> **Dustin Walter** Jon Becker

Media Shout Paul Lasley

Jason Bailey

Ross Glanzer

Scott Stahl Camera

> Jonathan Olthoff Bella Anderson

NOMINATING TEAM

2021 Thru September 2022

Daryl Terveen (Deacon) Ross Glanzer (Trustee) Dennis Decker (CE)

Ashley Zens, Sec Lisa Kjetland

Chad Weeldreyer, Chr

CHURCH MAINTANENCE

Larry Bahmuller

CHURCH SECRETARY

Deb Heitzman

CHURCH HOUSEKEEPING

Linda Glanzer

SOCIAL COMMITTEE

Jennifer Hofer 2022 Chair

Becky Terveen 2023 Joyce Fluth 2024

SR HIGH/JR HIGH MINISTRIES

Sr High - sponsors

Heather Terveen, Treas.

Adam Zens Tracy Gilliland

Ashley Zens

Sandy Weeldreyer Liz Weeldreyer

John Gilliland (as needed)

Lin Bell

Jr High - Heather Terveen, Treas.

Sponsors- Amy Walter

Alec Bell/Youth Pastor