

## **OUR NATIONAL QUALIFIERS FOR 2020!**

\*Note that one Duo team decided not to compete at all, and one Duo team decided to take the option given by NSDA to compete in single events instead. This means we have two extra entries in two main events plus two Duo teams who moved up into competition, including one student who had qualified in HI and is now going in Duo, meaning an HI also moved up to compete. Congratulations to all these Team Kentucky members!

DI	Samantha Hacker	Henry Clay
DI	Carlisle Hall	Bardstown
DI	Sydney Willis	Larry A. Ryle
DUO	Kirsten Couly & Lindsey Guilford	Henry Clay
DUO	Dalia Basinac & Elliet Malatesta	Larry A. Ryle
DUO	Dakota Perry & Collin Tuerk	Rowan County
HI	Ansley Perryman	Rowan County
HI	Jacob Holbrook	Rowan County
HI	Chellam Antony	Murray
IX	Luke Gagliano	Rowan County
IX	McKay Thacker	Rowan County
IX	Harrison Gover	Bowling Green
USX	Madison Ortega	Rowan County
USX	Isaac Gallimore	Murray
USX	Kole Ingram	<b>Knott County Central</b>
INFO	Ying Lin	Bardstown
INFO	Rohin Dutt	duPont Manual
INFO	Audra Proffitt	Larry A. Ryle
INFO	Claire Freidhof	Rowan County
00	Laurel Riggs	Bethlehem
00	Maddie Woodrum	<b>Bowling Green</b>
00	Shubh Gupta	duPont Manual
POI	Jack Neel	Bethlehem
POI	Stefani Giles	LaRue County
POI	Cassandra Wiley	LaRue County
POI	Grace Welte	Rowan County
LD	Jack Lofwall	Henry Clay
LD	Sadie Bograd	Paul Laurence Dunbar
LD	Cole Knight	Henry Clay
PF	Karson Whitley & Justine Lofwall	Henry Clay
PF	Tag Howard & Jasir Rahman	Henry Clay
PF	Gabriella Staykova & Sanaa Kahloon	Paul Laurence Dunbar
House	Christian Butterfield	<b>Bowling Green</b>
House	Alex Reynolds	Larry A. Ryle
Senate	Walker Evans	Trinity
Senate	Johnathan Hurley	Lafayette