

2022 Governing Board

MEMBER NAME	MEMBER TITLE / POSITION	MEMBERSHIP TYPE
Voting Board Members:		
Lawrence Allen, MD - Diagnostic Center of Medicine	Finance Committee Chair	ACO Participant Representative
Linn Billingsley - Kindred Hospitals	Vice Chairperson / Executive Committee	Shareholder Representative
Anne Butler, MD - Carson Tahoe Medical Group	Clinical Committee Chair	ACO Participant Representative
Benito Calderon, MD - Calderon Medical Center	Vice Chair / Governing Body Chair Elect	ACO Participant Representative
Robert Chiascione, MD - Box Canyon Primary Care	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative
Samuel E. Green, MD - Nevada Cardiology Associates	Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee Chair	ACO Participant Representative
Rhonda Hamilton - SWR Investments	Chief Operating Officer / Executive Committee	Shareholder Representative
Denver Miller, MD - Northern Nevada Medical Group	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative
Ertha Nanton, MD - Nevada Health Centers	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative
John Onyema, MD - UMC	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative
Karla Perez - Valley Health System	Executive Committee	Shareholder Representative
Thomas Peters, MD - Sundance Medical Center	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative
William Resh, MD - Nevada Heart and Vascular Center	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative
William Shoemaker, MD - Jacobs Medical Group	Governing Body Chairman	ACO Participant Representative
Henry Soloway, MD	Board Member	Medicare Beneficiary Rep.
Anna Torres, MD - Carson Medical Group	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative
Dost Wattoo, MD - Heart Center of Nevada	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative