Legislator Not Running in 2018	Party	Dist	Town	Rating by Mainstream C	C AFT	Pol Inst	
Kevin Jones	R	5	Wellsville	0	0	91	NO
Keith Esau	R	14	Olathe	0	0	82	NO
Erin Davis	R	15	Olathe	0	0	65	
Larry Campbell	R	26	Olathe	No Ratings			
Randy Powell	R	30	Olathe	0	0	91	NO
Shelee Brim	R	39	Shawnee	No Ratings	New		
Tom Sloan	R	45	Lawrence	100	86	34	
Scott Schwab	R	49	Olathe	13	0	68	NO
Susie Swanson	R	64	Clay Center	88	71	55	
Chuck Weber	R	85	Wichita	0	0	84	NO
Roger Elliot	R	87	Wichita		New		
Leslie Osterman	R	97	Wichita	0	0	68	NO
Steve Alford	R	124	Ulyssess	38	27	66	Did not V

Ratings by Mainstream Coalition, AFT, & Kansas Policy Institute

Red indicates vote on Governor Brownback's Tax Bill - You will recall it was overridden.

Red indicates those who did not vote OR VOTED NOT to override.