Koo Wee Rup Club Championship 2017-2018 To be completed by To be completed by To be completed by 25 Ends 19/11/2017 3/12/2017 17/12/2017 Laurie Bell Trevor Kitchin Matt Stevens George Crynes Bryan Walker Bob Mason Noel Speight Rob Matthews Brad King Arthur Giacotta Wayne Stevens Ken Hammond John Dale Lindsay Wealands Peter Buera Peter Butera Bye