Your Parish Council has a number of Committees:

Finance Committee	Planning Committee	Agricultural Holdings Committee
Alan Mabbett (Chair)	Sue Pawley (Chair)	Allan Hood (Chair)
Allan Hood	Bob Morgan	Adrian Homer
Adrian Homer	Barb Allington	Simon Nock
Simon Nock	Gemma Parsons	
Sue Pawley	Janice Boswell	
	Syd Danks	
	Simon Patchell	

Also, we have cllrs. with specific roles for the following:

The Green Belbroughton - Improvements: Sue Pawley, Adrian Homer, Simon Nock,
Barb Allington & Bob Morgan.
Traffic Calming: Alan Mabbett
Little Bell Hall Pool: Adrian Homer, Simon Nock, Sue Pawley & Barb Allington.

Local Quarries: Allan Hood & Syd Danks