PUBLIC NOTICE

The reorganization meeting of the Forest Grove Board of Fire Commissioners, Fire District # 4 Township of Franklin was held on February 26th, 2019

The reorganization of the board was as follows: Chairman - Andrew Bellone Jr. Co-Chairman – Samuel Scapellato Secretary – Mykola "Nick" Myronowskyj Treasurer – Joseph Scapellato Commissioner – Thomas Bellone Sr.

The following appointments were made: The official depository - Newfield National Bank The official newspaper – The Courier Post Lawyer: Hoffman & Dimuzio Auditor - Ball, Buckley & Seher, LLP

Meeting dates for March 2019 thru March 2020Meeting time is 7:00 PM at the Forest Grove Fire HallTuesday March 26thTuesday April 23rdTuesday June 25thTuesday July 23rdTuesday September 24thTuesday October 22ndThursday December 26thTuesday January 28thTuesday March 24thTuesday January 28th

Tuesday May 28th Tuesday August 27th Tuesday November 26th Tuesday February 25th

The February 16, 2019 Fire District election results were as follows: 23 voters cast ballots at the polling location and 54 voters cast mail in ballots

Budget Public question - 64 voted YES and 13 voted NO

Mykola Myronowskyj and Joseph Scapellato were each both elected for another 3-year term as Fire Commissioners.

Mykola "Nick" Myronowskyj Board Secretary, Board of Fire Commissioners District 4 Township of Franklin, Gloucester County, NJ