List of Awardees - I2OR Awards 2018 for Academic Leaders			
S.No.	Name	Current Affiliation (Designation and Name of Institution/Organization/College/University)	URL/Web Address of the Institution/Organization/College/Un iversity or URL of Personal Profile
1	Prof. (Dr.) Avinash Sharma	Principal & Professor, Maharishi Markandeshwar Engineering College, Mullana, Haryana, India	http://www.mmumullana.org/
2	Prof. (Dr.) J. Indumathi	Professor, Department of Information Science and Technology, Anna University, Chennai, India	https://www.annauniv.edu/
3	Dr. G. R. Kulkarni	Director, S. S. Agrawal College of Commerce and Management, Navsari, Gujarat, India	http://www.aessangli.in/
4	Dr. D. Chitra	Principal, Krishna College of Education for Women, Elayampalayam, Tiruchengode, Namakkal, Tamilnadu, India	http://krishnacollegeofeducation.org/
5	Mrs. Kirti Malhotra	Principal, Seth Anandram Jaipuria School, Alambagh Campus, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India	http://linkedin.com/in/kirti-malhotra- 78317457