2017 EXECUTIVE

President
1st Vice President
2nd Vice President
3rd Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Past President

Robert Willett Richard Bauch Del Harasyn Mark Kusznier Grant Poulin Milan Thierry Jon Watts

ELECTED DIRECTORS

John Stewart	Trevor Curran
Jeff Geddert	Al Smith
Bob Vogt	Steve Abbott



President Noble Robert Willett 2017

APPOINTED DIRECTORS

Clown Unit	Andy Anderson
Cycos	Joe Skehar
Motor Patrol	Bill Hawryluk
Pipe Band	Jim Kingston
Provost	Ed Carr
101's	Randy Britton

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Deputy Outer Guard Deputy Chief of Staff Del Harasyn Mike Abbott

AUDITORS Peter Knudsen David Krawchuk

