## Lebanon Valley Motorcycle Club 2019 Officers

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Membership Secretary

Michell Pautz Terry Lutz Beverley Lutz Joann Pautz Susan Agee

Referee Assistant Referee Steve Harclerode Jeff Barry

## DIRECTORS

Chuck Agee
Joe Brewer
Gail Dodson
Richard Kohr
Josie Kohr
Linda Sweigart
Steve Winters