## **NWTU Executive 2017 – 2018**

## **Executive Committee**

Table Officers	Name	Contact
President	Grant Osborne	
1 <sup>st</sup> Vice President	Eric Young	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President	Glenn Bullard	
Treasurer	Sarah Wethered	
Recording Secretary	Louise Gallie	
Bargaining Chair	Pat Dyer	
Pro-D Chairs	Rome Lavrencic & Sarah Wethered	
Social Justice Chair	Neesha Blajberg	
Health & Safety	Eric Hartmann	
Local Reps	Bruce McCloy & Darryl Schelp	
Alternative Local Rep	Grant Osborne	
TTOC Rep	Position Vacant	
Aboriginal Education Rep	Bertha Lansdowne	
Political Action Contact	Stacey Robinsmith	
Labour Council Rep	Pat Dyer	
Local Elections Contact	Position vacant	

## **Bargaining Advisory Committee – Pat Dyer Chair**

Andre Kozak Yves LaForest Darryl Schelp Sarah Wethered