The Clinton County Board of Realtors celebrated the holidays with festivities at the Tin Cap. A delicious brisket & chicken lunch was served buffet style. After the scrumptious lunch, door prizes, provided by the Affiliates, were given away. Each Brokerage brought a Gift to be auctioned off by our own Billy Arehart. Once the auction was over, the 2025 Officers were sworn in. The afternoon concluded with the presentation of Awards.











2025 Officers for the Clinton County Board of Realtors

Secretary: Jessie Roberts; Vice President: Sheri McIntosh; Treasurer: Brenda Barr; Director: Connie Gray; President: Robyn Clifton

Awards

Award of Achievement

Tammy Jones Luke Creditt Nichole Morrison Brenda Barr

Award of Merit

Chuck Rich

Award of Distinction

Marsha Bennett Erin Cavender Angela France The Frommling Team Ellen Hill Jaiden Newbry Jessie Roberts Jamie Rudy LeaAnn Taylor Curry Ward Team Shelly McCune Leah Grant Vance Team Realtors Brad Cochran Cheri Honnerlaw Gue Walker

Steve Richle

Robyn Clifton Connie Gray Thomas Jarrell

Christina Strickland

\$500,000-\$750,000

McIntosh Real Estate Services Peelle, Lundy & Clifton Realty

Sibcy Cline

\$750,000-\$1,000,000

Falgner Realty

\$1,000,000 & Above

Coldwell Banker Heritage

ERA Real Solutions

EXP Realty

Falgner Realty

Home Experts Realty

Honnerlaw Real Estate Gervices

Howard Hanna Real Estate Peelle, Lundy & Clifton Realty

Plum Tree Realty



2024 Clinton County Board of Realtors Award Recipients

Row 1: Jaiden Newbry, Shelly McCune, Christina Strickland, Ellen Hill

Row 2: Nichole Morrison, Tammy Jones, Sue Walker, Jessie & Rylynn Roberts, Brenda Barr

Row 3: Chuck Rich, Ryan Frommling (Frommling Team), Marsha Bennett, Nichole Morrison, Cheri Honnerlaw, Robyn Clifton and Steve Riehle.

Not in attendance: Luke Credit, Erin Cavender, Angela France, Jamie Rude, LeaAnn Taylor, Curry Ward Team, Vance Team, Brad Cochran and Thomas Jarrell.

Congratulations to all of you.