

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO

Philadelphia Bulk Mail Center - Local #7048 2075 Byberry Road, Philadelphia PA 19116 - (215)671-1223 - Fax: (215)671-1222

NDC Office - Voice: 215- 671-7719 Fax: 215- 673-9059 Pitchalonis APWU Hall - Voice 215-671-1223 Fax 215-671-1222 E-Mail address: phillybmc7048@aol.com

APWU BMC LOCAL #7048 STEWARD ROSTER

» Step 2 Designees Denoted with Bold, Cap, Underline

* All stewards listed are authorized as alternates for all tours and crafts. *

NDC CLERK CRAFT

<u>Tour One</u> – Regulars: <u>JIM DESHER</u>, Ronald Johnson

Alternate: MELANIE SCHULTZ. RICHARD EUGENE, Tiffany Belser, Keonah Palmer, Gordon Weaver, Zayana Rios, Rafiq Pouncy-Jones, Raul Ortiz, Curtis King, BILL SCHWEIKER, Ron Leavesley, JAMES DERIDDER

Tour Two - Regulars: BILL SCHWEIKER, JIM DESHER

Alternates: JAMES DERIDDER. TEAIRRA JONES-WRIGHT, MELANIE SCHULTZ. Raul Ortiz, Rebecca Smith, NEIL DOSSICK, Gordon Weaver, Christine Tarducci, Lisa Ray

Tour Three - Regulars: RICHARD EUGENE, Tiffany Belser

Alternates: JIM DESHER, JAMES DERIDDER, MELANIE SCHULTZ, Ronald Johnson, Raul Ortiz, Keonah Palmer, Gordon Weaver, Zayana Rios, Cherice Hughes, Rafiq Pouncy-Jones, Curtis King, BILL SCHWEIKER, Christine Tarducci

NDC MAINTENANCE CRAFT

Tour One - Regulars: Ronald Johnson

Alternates: Richard Eugene, Tiffany Belser, John Gushue, Jim McIntyre, Shawnesse Taylor, MAGGIE BOOTH, RON LEAVESLEY, JIM DESHER,

JAMES DERIDDER

Tour Two – Regulars: RON LEAVESLEY, MAGGIE BOOTH

Alternates: Dave Smith, BILL SCHWEIKER, Steve Fluharty,

Shawnesse Taylor, JIM DESHER, Teairra Jones-Wright, Melanie Schultz,

Rebecca Smith, Neil Dossick Tour Three - Regulars: Dave Smith

> Alternates: Jim McIntyre, Melanie Schultz, Rebecca Smith, Richard Eugene, Shawnesse Taylor, MAGGIE BOOTH, RON LEAVESLEY, BILL SCHWEIKER,

JIM DESHER. JAMES DERIDDER

NDC MOTOR VEHICLE SERVICE CRAFT

Tour One - Regulars: Ronald Johnson

Alternates: Keonah Palmer, JAMES DERIDDER.

RICHARD EUGENE, JIM DESHER, RON LEAVESLEY, Eric Bidmead, George Feeney

Tour Two - Regulars: JAMES DERIDDER

Alternates: Dave Smith, MELANIE SCHULTZ, BILL SCHWEIKER. Neil Dossick,

Raul Ortiz, Rafiq Pouncy-Jones <u>Tour Three</u> – Regulars: Keonah Palmer

Alternates: Ronald Johnson, JAMES DERIDDER, RICHARD EUGENE, JIM DESHER, Rafiq Pouncy-Jones, Eric Bidmead, George Feeney

LEVITTOWN POST OFFICE. ALL TOURS

Clerk Craft - Regulars: JIM DESHER

Alternates: Janaya Holland, BILL SCHWEIKER. JAMES DERIDDER

Maintenance Craft - Regulars: RON LEAVESLEY

Alternates: JAMES DERIDDER

FAIRLESS HILLS POST OFFICE, ALL TOURS

All Crafts - Regulars: JIM DESHER

Alternates: BILL SCHWEIKER, JAMES DERIDDER

Revision #23/10 (09/15/2023)

Officers

James DeRidder

President

Bill Schweiker

Vice-President

Joe Lockrey

Secretary/Treasurer

Ron Leavesley

Director, Industrial Relations

Jim Desher

Director, Clerk Craft

Maggie Booth

Director, Maintenance Craft

Vacant

Director, Motor Vehicle Craft

Teairra Wright

Political Director

Melanie Schultz Dave Smith

Raul Ortiz Trustees

William LaSalle

Editor

Scott Zlotnick and Keith Gomer of Zarwin, Baum, DeVito, Kaplan, Schaer & Toddy

Legal Counsel

John Louis Jackson Jr.

Clerk Craft NBA

Vince Tarducci

Clerk Craft NBA