Linn-Mar Wrestling State Qualifiers & Place Winners

			State Quanners				
1962	David Worcester - 4th	1980		2000	J	2005	Matt McDonough - 6 th
10/2	Ctorra Firmt		Scott Bouslog - Champion		Jared Kray		Jay Borschel - Champion
1963	Steve First		Ed Fillmore		Nick Kray - 3 rd		Kyle Minehart
1965	Roger McBride		Mark Sell		Jeff Mills		Shawnden Crawford
1703	Lynn Scheer - 2 nd	1001	1.10		Phil Porter		
	Dennis Sejkora	1981	Joel Garnatz			2006	Wes Shetterly - 6 th
	Dennis Sharp		Brian Makinster	2001	Nick Kray		Matt McDonough-Champion
	Dennis Sharp	1982	Brian Makinster		Jared Kray		Alex Gansen
1967	Ted Grenis - 4 th	1702	Greg Sasek		Mike Dighton		Jason Nelson - 2 nd
1050			Greg Buser		Travis Miller		Chris Jackman
1970	Jerry Etzel	1983	Brian Makinster – 6th		Chris McDonald		
1051	Y 200 G	1001	T 5 1			2007	Wes Shetterly - 2 nd
1971	Jeff Garnatz	1984	Tom Busler	2002	Jay Borschel – Champion		Matt McDonough-Champion
	Jim Henderson	1985	Tom Busler - 4 th		Jason Kolar		Jason Nelson - 3 rd
1972	Glen Colton - 3 rd	1703	John Lindaman		Nick Kray		Andy Jackman
17,2	Jerry Johnson		Voint Dillamini		Phil Porter - 2 nd	•	D 47 1 11
	Mike Stark - 2 nd	1987	Tim Keisey		Mike Dighton - 5 th	2008	Dan Verhille
		1000	M M 1 : 11 Zfb		Chris McDonald - 2 nd		Matt McDonough-Champion
1973	Glen Colton	1990	Marcus Mohwinkle - 6 th		Kevin Engelken		Zach Garman Luke Goodson - 8 th
	Bob Petersen	1991	Jeff Watts - Champion				Luke Guudsuii - 0
	Gary Sackett		Aaron VanMilligan	2003	Casey Dunning	2009	Greg Keating - 4 th
1074	Clar Caltar 4th				Jay Borschel – Champion	2007	Jacob Pederson - 7 th
1974	Glen Colton - 4 th	1992	Nathan Krejca		Jason Kolar		tuto i cuoison
1977	Jeff Bouslog		Shane Lindaman		Will Meeker	2010	Joel Northrup - 3rd
	Gary Copper		Aaron VanMilligan		Adam Haedt		Josh Pederson
	7 11	1002	Zaala Calault-		Shawnden Crawford		Tanner Regenwether
1978	Gary Copper - 6 th	1993	Zach Schultz		Kevin Engelken − 3 rd		Dailey Johnson - 7 th
	Jeff Mock - 6 th	1994	Matt Pelusi	• • • •			A.J. Garcia
1070	Sports Dauglas 4th			2004	Jason Kolar - 3 rd		
1979	Scott Bouslog - 4 th Tim Christenson	1995	Chris Kucharaski		Jay Borschel – Champion		
	I IIII Christenson		Chad Leidigh		Shawnden Crawford		
			Brett Paulsen				
			Dirk Thiedeman				
L						1	

		-		
2011	Alijah Jeffery - 3 rd	2014	Noah Ajram - 7th	
	Joel Northrup		Alijah Jeffery - Champion	
	Jeremy Severin		Damon Griffin - 5th	
	Ross Lembeck – 7 th		Matt Wempen - 5th	
	Josh Pederson		Ross Lembeck - 3rd	
	Tanner Regenwether		Shea Hartzler	
	Mitch Wantock – 6 th		Andrew Holladay - 2nd	
	AJ Garcia		J	
	2.00	2015	Noah Ajram - 6th	
2012	Matt Wempen – Champion	2010	Matt Wempen - 3rd	
2012	Alijah Jeffery – 3 rd		Toby Northrup	
	Damon Griffin – 8 th		Shea Hartzler - 3rd	
	Trevor Berry		Silva Hartzier VI u	
	Joel Northrup – 4 th	2016	Alex Streicher - 4th	
	Ross Lembeck – 2 nd	2010	Johnny Clymer - 7th	
	Mitch Wantock – 5 th		Shea Hartzler - Champion	
	Mark Atwater – 2 nd		Brayden Schultz	
	AJ Garcia – 4th		Brayden Schuttz	
	AJ Garcia – 4tii	2017	Alex Streicher - 6th	
2012	M-44 XX 441-	2017		
2013	Matt Wempen - 4th		Brayden Schultz	
	Alijah Jeffery - 5th			
	Damon Griffin - 6th			
	Toby Northrup			
	Shea Hartzler			
	Joel Northrup - 3rd			
	Ross Lembeck - 5th			
	Dakota Digmann			
	Luke Wempen			
	Andrew Holladay - 5th			
	Sam Nowak			
	Justin Green - 6th			
		1		