

March 18, 2014 Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting was called to order at 7:00 p.m.

It was noted there was a quorum present or represented by ballot.

President John Dodgshon provided a brief financial report as Bob Griswold was not in attendance.

President John announced candidates Michael Hashii, Dave Owens and Lawrence Stahr were elected by acclamation for a two year term.

John thanked all the Committee Members & Volunteers that contribute their time to the Association.

The IRS vote ballots were tabulated with 60 yes votes, 0 no votes, with five ballots not voted. Therefore it was RESOLVED that the excess assessments over and above the amount used for operations in the year ended December 31, 2014 be carried forward and applied to the following year's assessments in accordance with Revenue Ruling 70-604.

Outstanding Resident of the Year Award was presented to Liz Wardimon.

Meeting adjourned at 7:25 p.m.