MHC BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2023



Brian Batiste President



Rusty Gilbert Vice-President



Kathleen Mabe Secretary



Dele Adeniji Treasurer



Glenn Ewan Immediate Past President



Frank Coe Director at Large Communications Assistant Treasurer



Fernando Detrinidad Director at Large Membership



Keith Hall Director at Large Scholarship



Roger Cutler Director at Large Luncheon Host Coordinator



George Treibel



Bill Dodge CRA Benefits Chair



Charlie Rhoads CRA Past Pres.



Maya Pendleton