	LIST OF AWARDEES FOR I2OR AWARDS 2018 FOR EDITORIAL EXCELLENCE									
S.No.	Name of Editor	I ATTILIZATION OF FOITOR	Designation in Editorial Board	Title of Journal	ISSN (Print/Online)	URL/Web Address of Journal				
1	Mr. Khurshid Alam	Writer, Editor and Technocrat, Pune, Maharashtra, India	Editor-in-Chief	Contemporary Literary Review India	2250-3366 (Print) 2394-6075 (Online)	http://literaryjournal.in/index.php/clri				
2	Dr. Adit Gupta	Model Institute of Education and Research, Jammu, J&K, India	Managing Editor	MIER Journal of Educational Studies, Trends and Practices	0976-8203 (Online)	http://www.mierjs.in				
3	Prof. (Dr.) Avinash Sharma	Principal & Professor, Maharishi Markandeshwar Engineering College, Mullana, Haryana, India	Editor	International Journal on Future Revolution in Computer Science & Communication Engineering	12454-424X (Lining)	http://www.ijfrcsce.org/browse/icetest- 2018/icetest-track/50				