Charter Township of Ironwood

Special Meeting of Election Commission

Sept. 27, 2021 @ 4:45pm

Call to order: 4:45pm Pledge of Allegiance

Roll Call: Mary Segalin-Clerk

Trustees: Kevin Lyons

Appointed Elector: Jim Simmons

Public Comment: None

New Business: A motion was made by <u>Segalin</u> supported by <u>Lyons</u> to appoint <u>Jim Simmons</u> to the

Election Commission. Motion carried.

A motion made by <u>Lyons</u> supported by <u>Segalin</u> to appoint Election

Inspectors: Brianna Haughom, Tammy Mageria, Joanne Carlson, Brenda Hannu and Lynn Coron.

for the November 2, 2021 Special Election. Motion carried

Adjournment: A motion was made by Lyons supported by Segalin to adjourn at 4:46 pm. Motion carried.

Mary Segalin, Clerk