AARP CHAPTER 1917 GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING MINUTES for December 11, 2014

In lieu of a general meeting, the chapter celebrated with a holiday party.

The 2015 Board of Directors was sworn by Nancy Howard, Past President:

Chris Norris, President; Sue Harting, VP; Bill Shoop, Treasurer.

Directors: John Bloecher, Norma Bull, Sandy Kvech, John Lucas, Jeff McArthur, Bob McCluskey, Alcea Sprung.

Emeritus: Frank Hoover, Ray Jackson

No formal business was conducted.

Respectfully submitted, Andrea Albrecht, Recording Secretary