## TEE TIMES- PRESIDENTS TROPHY TOURNAMENT FEBRUARY 18, 2023-7:30 SHOTGUN

Hole 1A: Jerry Fallon, Greg Rose, Norb Huber, Walt Wismar

Hole 1B: Matt Quinn, Mike Hamilton, Fernando Marin, Gary Gehrts

Hole 2A: Brian Wohlford, Jason Powers, Pete Peterson, Aaron Knutson (guest)

Hole 2B: Steve Suthers, Steve Van Norman, Michael Thabault, James Pedersen

Hole 3: Bill Danaher, Matt Keefe, Steve Mars, Garry Dovenberg

Hole 4A: Curt Eby, Cliff Eby, Dennis Cordoba, Lance Reginato

Hole 4B: Tom Wise, Larry Goodwin, Grady Pennington, Rick Walker

Hole 5: Todd Weatherly, Mike Carruth, Todd Johnson, Harold Carruthers

Hole 6: Richard Lewis, Carl Lewis, Jon Guarin, Brandt Ryan

Hole 7A: Zach Hast, Nic Addiego, Steve Peterson, Scott Lillibridge

Hole 7B: Kyle Thomas, Garrett Thomas, Pete Thomas

Hole 8: Chris Beckham, Doug Beckham, Jeff Brunton, Nathan Johnson

Hole 9: Chris Graham, Craig Goodwin, Randy Lawson, Roy Sunahara

Closest to the pins will be #8 and #9. The Hole in one pots are \$1000 and \$1000.

\$11 entry fee (\$4 to club, \$3 for flight prizes, \$2 closest to the pin, \$1 fewest putts, and \$1 hole in one).

For members who've played less than 8 tournaments, cost is \$8. For guest, cost is \$7.

\$5 optional skins games- open to anyone