RETURN OF RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

South Gloucestershire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Dyrham & Hinton Parish on Thursday 2 May 2019

I, John McCormack, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that at the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Wednesday 3 April 2019, the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Dyrham & Hinton Parish without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BANWELL	The Cedars, Grove Lane, Hinton,	Independent
Andrew Dafydd Charles	SN14 8HF	
BOULTON	Feltham Farm, Hinton Road,	Independent
Philip John	Pucklechurch, Bristol, BS16 9SJ	
GAWLER	Talbot Byre, Chippenham, Wilts,	Independent
Bruce Charles Frederick	SN14 8HA	
SASADA	(Address in South	Independent
Sharon Lynne	Gloucestershire)	
SAWYER	Hazel Cottage, Chapel Lane,	Independent
Kerry	Hinton, Chippenham, SN14 8HD	