Sou.Devibai Narayandas Chhabada Rural Education Society's LATE. NARAYANDAS BHAWANDAS CHHABADA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (MBA), RAIGAON, SATARA.

Sr no.	Committee	Constitution	Designation
1.	Standing Committee	Dr. S. D. Joshi	Member
		Ms. P. S. Jadhav	Member
		Mr. I. D. Inamdar	In Charge
		Mr. S. S. Chhabada	Member
		Ms. Sneha Gotkhindikar	Member
2.	Purchase Committee	Dr. S. D. Joshi	Member
		Mr. I. D. Inamdar	Member
		Mr. S. S. Chhabada	In Charge
		Ms. Sneha Gotkhindikar	Member
		Ms. P. S. Jadhav	Member
3.	Library Committee	Dr. S. D. Joshi	Member
		Mr. I. D. Inamdar	Member
		Mr. S. S. Chhabada	Member
		Mr. V. C. Patil	Librarian
		Ms. P. S. Jadhav	In Charge
4.	Gymkhana Committee	Dr. S. D. Joshi	Member
		Mr. V. C. Patil	In Charge
		Mr. S. P. More	Member
		Ms. P. S. Jadhav	Member
		Ms. Sneha Gotkhindikar	Member
5.	Internal complaints/ Grievance Redressal Committee	Ms. Sneha Gotkhindikar	Member
		Ms. P. S. Jadhav	Member
		Mr. I. D. Inamdar	In Charge
		Ms. Trupti Lad	Member
		Mrs. Pooja Kadam	Member
6.	Anti-Ragging Committee	Dr. S. D. Joshi	In Charge
		Mr. I. D. Inamdar	Member
		Mr. S. S. Chhabada	Member
		Mrs. M. S. Waikar	Member
		Ms. P. S. Jadhav	Member
	Student Counseling Cell	Dr. S. D. Joshi	In Charge
7.		Dr. S. P. Patil	Counselor
		Mr. I. D. Inamdar	Member
		Mr. S. S. Chhabada	Member
		Ms. P. S. Jadhav	
		IVIS. P. S. Jauliav	Member

Committee Constitution

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

As per comply with AICTE Regulation, Redressal committee has been constituted for MBA Program at Institute with the object of preventing unfair practices and to provide a mechanism to students, parent and other for Redressal of their grievances. Constitution of Grievance Redressal committee for MBA program.

Internal Complaints committee	Ms. Sneha Gotkhindikar	Member
	Ms. P. S. Jadhav	Member
	Mr. I. D. Inamdar	In Charge
	Ms. Trupti Lad	Member
	Mrs. Pooja Kadam	Member

The Committee is requested to contribute effectively to dispose the grievances at the earliest.

To register the compliant there is a separate complain register kept in office of Administrative officer. On receipt of the Compliant, the member Secretary of the Grievance Redressal Committee will call Committee members, with information to the complainant on their day of Convenience an aggrieved Students or Parent may appear in person to present his/her case.

In the case, complaint not satisfied with the decision of the Committee, they may send their appeals to the "OMBUDSMAN" appointed appointed by the Affiliating University (i.e. Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University). The OBUDSMAN will fix a date for hearing the complaints which shall be communicated to the institute and the aggrieved person. The institution shall comply with the order of the ombudsman.

PURCHASE COMMITTEE

- a. There shall be purchase committee for dealing with all matters pertaining to all purchase of the university, in respect of such items where individuals cost of each item exceeds rupees one lakh at a time.
- b. The committee shall consist of the following members, namely: -

Purchase committee	Dr. S. D. Joshi	Member
	Mr. I. D. Inamdar	Member
	Mr. S. S. Chhabada	In Charge
	Ms. Sneha Gotkhindikar Men	
	Ms. P. S. Jadhav	Member

- c. The Finance & Accounts Officer shall ordinarily act as the Secretary of the purchase committee. During the period when there is no Finance &Accounts Officer or during his absence, the registrar shall act as the secretory of the committee.
- d. The purchase committee shall invite the hades of the university, institutions or department for which purchase to be made.
- e. All members of the committee other than ex-officio members shall hold office for a period of 2 years.
- f. The powers and duties of the committee and the procedure for its meeting shall be such as may be prescribe.

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

The committee shall consist of the following members, namely:-

Library Committee	Dr. S. D. Joshi	Member
	Mr. I. D. Inamdar	Member
	Mr. S. S. Chhabada Member	
	Mr. V. C. Patil	Librarian
	Ms. P. S. Jadhav	In Charge

Committee meets regularly to discuss and decide the matters pertaining to providing better and effective library services to the staff and students of the college.

Role of library committee:

- 1. Selection of books for the college library.
- 2. Recommended suitable budgetary provision for the library.
- 3. Develop a general program of library service to suitthe interest and requirement of different section of users.
- 4. Review library rules and formulate new rules for the library.
- 5. Recommend for proper functioning of the library.

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

The committee shall consist of the following members, namely: -

Anti-ragging Committee	Dr. S. D. Joshi	In Charge
	Mr. I. D. Inamdar	Member
	Mr. S. S. Chhabada Member	
	Mrs. M. S. Waikar Membe	
	Ms. P. S. Jadhav	Member

Function: -

- 1) To build self –esteem and dignity among girl students and ladies faculty member.
- 2) To offer services such as counseling, legal aid in case of at atrocities against women.
- 3) To create awareness regarding women rights.
- 4) To arrange program regarding health and personality development.
- 5) To avoid and prohibit sexual harassment at workplace.

SPECIAL CELL STANDING COMMITTEE

The committee shall consist of the following members, namely: -

Special cell standing	Dr. S. D. Joshi	Member
committee	Ms. P. S. Jadhav	Member
	Mr. I. D. Inamdar	In Charge
	Mr. S. S. Chhabada	Member
	Ms. Sneha Gotkhindikar	Member

Function:

- 1. To collect information and maintain record regarding to SC/ST/DTNT/OBC/SBC categories that are enrolled in the college.
- 2. To supervise and see that the admission to the colleges and hostels are made in accordance with the reservation policy declared by the state government from time to time.
- 3. To maintain a roster of teaching and non-teaching staff of the college.
- 4. To scrutinize and approved the advertisements that may be issued by the management for recruitment to both teaching and non-teaching posts.
- 5. To supervise the allotment and distribution of scholarship for various reserve candidates.

GYMKHANA COMMITTEE

The committee shall consist of the following members, namely: -

Gymkhana committee	Dr. S. D. Joshi	Member
	Mr. V. C. Patil	In Charge
	Mr. S. P. More	Member
	Ms. P. S. Jadhav	Member
	Ms. Sneha Gotkhindikar	Member

The basic premises of self-organized functioning of student's activity is to train students to learn.

- 1) Methods of organizing community activities,
- 2) Democratic functioning.
- 3) Formalisms of public conduct, and above all.

Activities of the students of the gymkhana and student's regatta shall be guided by the faculty members and professionals. Dean (students) Shall be the head the faculty members and professionals engaged with student's activities as advisors and mentors.

Sr. No	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Post
1	Dr. S. D. Joshi	Principal/ Director	Member
2	Mr. I. D. Inamdar	Asst. Professor	Member
3	Mr. S. S. Chhabada	Asst. Professor	In Charge
4	Ms. Sneha Gotkhindikar	Asst. Professor	Member
5	Ms. P. S. Jadhav	Asst. Professor	Member

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL 2019-20