## [CRAIG TRIBAL ASSOCIATION ELECTIONS 2018]

## **BALLOT INSTRUCTIONS**

- DO NOT ERASE OR CORRECT. If ballot is ruined, get a new one from the Election Assistants.
- Mark your vote [X] in ink. Write-In votes must also be marked with an [X].
- If voting Absentee Ballot, there may not be enough time to get a new ballot so please use caution in marking your ballot.
- ▶ If this is an Absentee Ballot, Fax or Deliver to the Election Registrar.
- This year there are three (3) Tribal Council seats and one (1) Tribal President seat on the ballot.

Vote (1) Tribal President Seat
[_] COOK, Clinton E., Sr.
[_] LAWNICKI, Virginia L. (Sprague)
[] Write-In Candidate
[] Write-In Candidate
Vote (3) Council Member Seats
[] BENOLKEN, Emmet J.
[] DURGAN, June E.
[] LINGLEY, Loni L.
[] SCHOONOVER, A.H. Millie
[] Write-In Candidate

[Fold and Deposit in Election Box]