August 31, 2020

Dear Hills of Neskowin Owners:

The results are in and your new Hills of Neskowin Owners Association Board will consist of **Cynthia Anderson**, **Dana Buckley**, **Jim Blasius**, **Doug Millican and John Metschan**. The Board would like to extend thanks to everyone that ran for the Board. We hope those that did not make the Board this go around will try again in the years to come. Your new Board will gather soon to prepare a Board report in lieu of the General Meeting that was canceled due to the Covid 19 pandemic. The positions of the board members will be determined at that time as well.

Additionally, we want to give thanks to outgoing Board members Steve Baumgarte and Jeff Wiles for their many years of excellent service to our community.

Sincerely,

Jim Blasius

President and for the Board

Hills of Neskowin Owners Association