PVIAC EXECUTIVE BOARD 2022-2023

Chair Person:	Stephen Hale (2) - Minnechaug Regional 2023			
Vice Chair:	Joe Bianca			
Principal	Hampden County	Frank Paige (1)	East Longmeadow	2023
Principal	Hampshire County	Gene Rich (1)	Ware	2024
Principal	Franklin County	Brian Spadafino (2)	Franklin County Tech	2024
Principal	Berkshire County	Jesse Carpenter (1)	Mt. Everett	2024
Principal	Large School	James Blain (1)	Agawam	2025
Principal	Small School	Joe Bianca (2)	Smith Vocational	2023
Athletic Director	Hampden County	Glenn Doulette (1)	West Springfield	2025
Athletic Director	Hampshire County	Matt Bonenfant (2)	Gateway Regional *Fall Liaison	2025
Athletic Director	Franklin County	Adam Graves (1)	Turners Fall *Spring Liaison	2023
Athletic Director	Berkshire County	Karl Zigmand (1)	Monument Mountain	2024
Athletic Director	Large School	Tim Brillo (1)	Ludlow *Winter Liaison	2024
Athletic Director	Small School	John Goda (2)	Pope Francis	2025

*Will chair respective athletic director meetings