RESERVE A TIME SLOT FOR NCYRA TRAILER GATE

For Date: Rodeo #7 June 2nd

Time	Name/Contestant Name
5:00 - 5:45	Trevor Farrar/TJ Farrar
5:45 - 6:30	Kim Rabon/Laylla Rabon
6:30 - 7:15	Jessica Leazer/Tessa Leazer
7:15 - 8:00	Lindsay Fitzgerald/Ellie Fitzgerald
8:00 - 8:45	
8:45 - 9:30	

RESERVE A TIME SLOT FOR NCYRA SPECTATOR GATE

For Date: Rodeo #7 June 2nd

Time	Name/Contestant Name
5:00 - 5:45	Hannah Osborne/Reece Osborne
5:45 - 6:30	Alex Carmichael/Levi Clemmons
6:30 - 7:15	Stacy Smith/Christopher Smith
7:15 - 8:00	Crystal Mayes/Garrett Mayes
8:00 - 8:45	
8:45 - 9:30	Jamie Trull/Cannon Trull

RESERVE A TIME SLOT FOR NCYRA TRAILER GATE

For Date: Rodeo #8 June 3rd

Time	Name/Contestant Name
5:00 - 5:45	Jessica Luffman/Ari Money
5:45 - 6:30	
6:30 - 7:15	Jessica Luffman/Cheyenne Minton
7:15 - 8:00	Katie McCurdy/Sarah McCurdy
8:00 - 8:45	
8:45 - 9:30	

RESERVE A TIME SLOT FOR NCYRA SPECTATOR GATE

For Date: Rodeo #8 June 3rd

Time	Name/Contestant Name
5:00 - 5:45	Matthew Hutchens/Wyatt Hutchens
5:45 - 6:30	Stacy Smith/Christopher Smith
6:30 - 7:15	Heather Riley/Ryleigh Garrison
7:15 - 8:00	
8:00 - 8:45	
8:45 - 9:30	