NAVARRE GARDEN CLUB COMMITTEES

Arbor Day

Chair: Members: Angela Fink,

Awards

Chair: Martha Considine Members: Ginger Eisele,

Birds & Butterflies

Chair: Members: Lynn Wilson,

Civic Development

Chair: Rachel Coggins Members: Sharon Johnson, Ginger Eisele,

Crafts

Chair: Members: Cheryl Prening, Chris Heitz,

Conservation/Recycling

Chair: Linda Marshall Members: Rachel Coggins; Ginger Eisele, Lynn Wilson,

Floral Design

Chair: Linda Broker, Martha Considine, Melanie Ishee Members: Angela Fink,

Flower Show

Chair: Martha Considine Members: Dorothy Reynolds,

Finances

Chair: Ginger Eisele Members: Lynn Wilson,

Green Thumb

Chair: Ginger Eisele Members: Melanie Ishee, Faye Hatfield, Debbie O'Dea, Marthana Gandette, Lynn Wilson,

Historian

Chair: Members: Rachel Coggins,

Librarian

Chair: Members:

Horticulture

Chairs: Co Chairs: Michelle Bitters and Fran Grissom Members: Melanie Ishee, Faye Hatfield, Judith Begue, Mathana Gandette, Lynn Wilson

Marketing/Promotion

Chair: Bette Cox Members: Ginger Eisele, Margaret Russell

Membership

Chair: Members:

Newsletter

Chair: Members:

Publicity

Chair: Wanda Veal Members: Rachel Coggins

Scholarship

Chair: Members: Chris Heitz,

Social Events

Chair: Linda Marshall Members: Margaret Russell, Dale Powell,

Sunshine

Chair: Jo Parnell Members:

Telephone

Chair: Jo Parnell Members: Debbie O'Dea,

Ways and Means

Chair: Faye Hatfield Members: Ginger Eisele, Lynn Wilson,

Web Site

Chair: Nan Smith Members: Debbie O'Dea,

Yearbook

Chair: Ginger Eisele Members: Renee' Meyers, Nancy Gaskins, Sharon Johnson, Margaret Russell

Youth Jr Garden Club

Chair: Members: Sharon Johnson, Angela Fink, Cheryl Prening