## **Shirley Waltmeyer Memorial Traveling Trophy (OGD)**

AWARDED TO WINNER THE WALKING FIELD TRIAL OPEN GUN DOG STAKE A rotating trophy donated by Carol Waltemyer. Established 2010.

Trophy Designed and Hand Crafted by Pat Dady & Rob Loew

2014	WAK's Tampa Orion "Tampa"	O/H: Will Kitts
2013	Thunderhead's Outrageous Otto, MH	O/H: Ron Stoat
2012	B. Dock's Duke of Monroe, MH	O/H: Robert Felins
2011	Snip's Sixth-Sens Wyatt, MH	H: Bruce Shaffer /O: Jon Sensinger
2010	CH Mt. View's Triple Crown "Di"	Breininger & Ortelli