Montgomery County

Montgomery County Executive Office

101 Monroe Street, 2nd Floor, Rockville, MD 20850 240-777-0311

> www.montgomerycountymd.gov ocemail@montgomerycountymd.gov

Marc Elrich

Montgomery County Executive

Montgomery County Government Officials

Community Use of Public Facilities, Ramona Bell-Pearson, Director	240-777-2725
Correction and Rehabilitation, Robert L. Green, Director	240-777-9975
Environmental Protection, Patty Bubar, Deputy Director	240-777-0311
Fire and Rescue Services, Scott Goldstein, Fire Chief	240-777-2400
Health and Human Services, Uma Ahluwalia, Director	240-777-1245
Management and Budget, Jennifer Hughes, Director	240-777-2800
Police, Thomas Manger, Chief	240-777-5000
Public Information, Patrick Lacefield, Director	240-777-6507
Public Libraries, Anita Vassallo, Acting Director	240-777-0002
Recreation, Robin Riley, Acting Director	240-777-6800
Technology Services, Sonny Segal, CIO	240-777-2900
Transportation, Al Roshdieh, Acting Director	240-777-7170
General Information Number	311

Regional Services Center

Regional Sel vices Center	
Bethesda-Chevy Chase, Kenneth Hartman, Director	240-777-8200
Eastern Montgomery, Jewru Bandeh, Director	240-777-8414
Mid-County, Luisa Montero, Director	240-777-8100
Silver Spring, Reemberto Rodriguez, Director	301-565-7300
Upcounty, Catherine Matthews, Director	240-777-8040

Montgomery County Council 100 Maryland Avenue, 4th Floor Rockville, MD 20850 county.council@montgomerycountymd.gov 240-777- 7900 / 240-777-7888 (fax)

Dist 1: Andrew Friedson At Large: Gabe Albornoz Dist 2: Craig Rice Dist 3: Sidney Katz **Evan Glass** Dist 4: Nancy Navarro Will Jawando Dist 5: Tom Hucker Hans Riemer

Stephen Farber, Council Administrator -7941 To testify call 240-777-7803 to sign up in advance.

Montgomery County Council Standing Committees

Education Planning, Housing and Economic Dev

Health and Human Services **Public Safety**

Government Operations and Fiscal Policy Trans, Infrastructure, Energy and

Environment