Orange County Black Caucus "VOTE THE WHOLE BALLOT" Card

August 2020 - VoteTheWholeBallot.com



Acknowledgement that candidate is Black/African American

Candidates whom are Black Caucus Members Candidate with Liberal Values in Nonpartisan Race

Candidate presented to Black Caucus



State Attorney 9th Judicial Circuit

Deborah Lynne Barra

Belvin Perry Jr

Ryan Williams

Monique Worrell

State Representative District 31

Debra A. Kaplan Crissy Stile

State Representative District 44

Andy Farell

Geraldine F. Thompson*

State Representative District 48

Daisy Morales

Nelson Pena

Julio L. Rocha

Tony Tsonis

Samuel Vilchez Santiago*

Sheriff

Andrew Darling*

Jose "Joe" Lopez<mark>*</mark>

Eric L. McIntyre*

John Mina

Darryl B. Sheppard

Property Appraiser

Amy Mercado Khalid Muneer

Rick Singh*

Precinct Committeewoman Precinct 107

Lisa A. Britto

Sarah Ann Wolfe

Precinct Committeeman Precinct 112

Michael J. Gilbrook

John "Johnnie" Walker

Precinct Committeewoman Precinct 136

Lavon W. Bracy*

B. Sue Casterline

Nonpartisan

Circuit Judge 9th Judicial Circuit, Group 1

Rhiannon Arnold

Mikaela Nix

Circuit Judge 9th Judicial Circuit, Group 21

Alan Apte

Christy C. Collins

Circuit Judge 9th Judicial Circuit, Group 34

Mike Kraynick

Amrita Singh

Circuit Judge 9th Judicial Circuit, Group 39

Vincent Falcone

Mark Van Valkenburgh

Board of County Commissioners District 1

Betsy VanderLey

Nicole Wilson

Board of County Commissioners District 3

Pete Clarke

Bill Moore

■ Mayra Uribe*

Board of County Commissioners District 5

Emily Bonilla*

Mike Miller

Anjali Vaya

School Board Member District 4

Prince Brown

Dayna Gaut

Pam Gould

School Board Member District 5

Bruce H. Antone*

Vicki-Elaine Felder<mark>*</mark>

Michael "Mike" Scott<mark>*</mark>

School Board Member District 6

■ Karen Castor Dentel*

Jonathan Hacker

School Board Member District 7

Ericka Bell

Melissa Mitchell Byrd

<mark>Jeannetta</mark> Maxena

VOTE BY MAIL

You have until August 8th to Request a Vote by Mail Ballot online or by phone

https://ocfelections.com/web apps/vbmrequest/votebymail request_lookup.aspx

Ballots must be either:

- 1) **Mailed In** by Monday, August 17 or
- 2) **Handed In** at an Early Voting location by Sunday August 16 or
- 3) **Turned In** at Supervisor of Elections office by Tuesday August 18 at 7 pm

EARLY VOTING

August 3 – 16 9 am – 7 pm

9 am - 7 pm
Early Voting Locations
https://www.ocfelections.com

/early-voting-locations

ELECTION DAY VOTING

August 18

7 am – 7 pm

Election Day Voting Locations

https://www.ocfelections.com/find-my-polling-place

#VoteTheWholeBallot