

**Seminole Educational Clerical Association** 

# SAMPLE BALLOT

### March 2022

#### Please read these directions carefully:

- Please vote on this paper.
- Vote for the number of candidates for each position by placing a  $\mathbf{X}$  or  $\mathbf{\sqrt{}}$  in the box to the left of the candidates' name.
- Be sure to only vote for the number of candidates indicated (example: vote for two (2) only) in that section.

#### Treasurer:

Winner by Acclamation No Vote Required

Abby Negron

<u>FEA-DA Delegate Election:</u> Winner by Acclamation No Vote Required

Tina McClory

#### **NEA-RA Locally funded Delegate Election:**

Vote for one (1) only.

Aaria "Rosie" Guerrido

□ Tina McClory

## <u>NEA-RA State-funded Delegate</u> <u>Election:</u>

Vote for two (2) only.

□ Will Dishman

 $\Box$  Bruce F. Washington

□ Jennifer Dishman

 $\Box$  Sue Crosby

Anthony Hartsfield

□ Tina McClory

Sandra Maldonado-Ross