

## 2023 South Point Senior Shootout

## Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper Roster





The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper is scheduled for Monday, November 6 at 10:30 AM and will accommodate up to 120 entries. Roll call will be held at 10:00 AM. The format is three games total pinfall: one game on each of the three patterns (35', 39', and 43') to be used throughout the week. The sweeper entry fee is \$80.00 and prize payout is 1 in 3 plus two Super Seniors. In 2022 a score of +3 (-4 for Super Seniors) cashed. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$650.00 to the Sweeper Prize Fund, and we're guaranteeing \$1,000 to the sweeper champion

For the sweeper, as well as the official practice session scheduled for Monday, November 6 from 2:00 to 4:00 PM, lanes 1 to 10 and 31 to 40 have the 35' pattern, lanes 11 to 20 and 41 to 50 have the 39' pattern, and lanes 21 to 30 and 51 to 60 have the 43' pattern.

At 5:00 PM USBC Gold Coach Mike Dias will conduct a lane play clinic in the paddock and on the lanes - free to all Senior Shootout entrants and guests.

## 47 Total Entries; 24 Super Senior (SS/SD) Entries

Players from 23 states are entered in this event

Players' ages are calculated as of November 6, 2023. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super Senior (SS: age 60 or greater) or a Super-Duper Senior (SD: age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

		Sweeper - 10:30	) AM	
SPSS#	Start Lane	SPSS#	Start Lane	SPSS # Start
011437 Tom Adcock (SS)	25	011260 Ross McDonald (SD)	33	
011466 Corbet Austin	2	011503 Greg McMahan (SS)	14	
011674 Garret Ball	49	011425 Rick Meneley	11	
011454 Marty Bedford	55	011707 Paul Merriman (SS)	43	
011793 Dave Brown		011495 Dan Miyamoto (SS)	42	
011189 John Burkett	59	011810 Tony Oliva	5	
011609 Rudy Crisolo (SS)	38	011529 Michael Reale	57	
011379 <b>Ty Dawson (SD)</b>		011522 Bob Reed (SS)	17	
000015 Mike Dias (SS)	27	011864 Clay Rees	4	The state of the s
011740 Jimmie Dillingham	34	011315 Tony Rodriguez (SS)	36	The state of the s
011291 Carolyn Dorin-Ballard	35	011686 Dan Sasaki (SD)	15	
011132 John Dudak (SS)	31	011333 Greg Scheetz (SS)	40	
011241 Warren Eal <mark>es (SS)</mark>	21	011518 Dave Show	53	
011867 Sean Fischer	10	011176 Ed Silva (SD)	13	
	32	011508 Pedro Tomey (SD)	11	
	58	011586 Mike Tryniski (SS)	39	
	22	011575 Ray Valdovino (SS)	51	
	29	011540 Tony Walton	23	
011303 Mike Kanada (SS)		011614 Greg Wilson	7	
011746 Steve Kenyon	37	011794 Pat Young	8	
011647 Michael Kereluk	47			
011355 Mike Klosin	3			
011025 Peter Knopp (SS)	1			
011684 James Krafft	41			

011391 Paul Lemond (SS)
011383 Keith Lesko
011530 Lance Lorfeld (SS)