

## Visalia Education Foundation Board Members

## 2019 - 2020 Officers

Laura Pace, President Marilynn Mitchell, Past President Myron Sheklian, Vice President Marilyn Gong, Treasurer Erik Anderson, Secretary

## 2019 - 2020 Board Members

Laurie Diamant Jeremy Hayes Paul Hurley Juan Lopez Susan Mathews Barbara Mayeda Destiny Nutt Basil Perch

Emeritus Members: Terry Garrett Carey Kajioka

John Crabtree- VUSD Board Member