

South Point Super Senior Shootout

Cook's Bowling Supply SS Sweeper Roster



Presented by Steve Cook's Bowling Supply

The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Super Senior Sweeper is scheduled for Saturday, November 20 at 10:00 AM and will accommodate up to 84 entries. Roll call will be held at 9:30 AM. The format is four games total pinfall: two games on each of the two patterns (35' and 43') to be used in the South Point Super Senior Shootout. The sweeper entry fee is \$80.00 and payout is one in three plus two Super-Duper Seniors. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$400.00 to the Super Senior Sweeper Prize Fund.

For the Cook's Super Senior Sweeper, as well as the official practice session scheduled for Saturday, November 20 from 2:00 to 4:00 PM, lanes 1 to 16 and 31 to 44 have the 35' pattern and lanes 17 to 30 and 45 to 60 have the 43' pattern.

The Super Senior Shootout Player Orientation is scheduled for 4:30 PM. All first-time Super Senior Shootout entrants are encouraged to attend.

35 Total Entries; 7 Super-Duper Senior (SD) Entries

Players from 16 states are entered in this event

Players' ages are calculated as of November 20, 2021. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super-Duper Senior ('SD' - age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

(3D - age 70 of greater) and ARL N	V/2				Medal!	
A HELL	Sweeper - 10:00 AM					
SPSSS#	Start Lane	SPSSS #	Start Lane	SPSSS #		Start Lane
011264 Darrell Adams (SD)	10	011702 Roger Stone	31	1		
011587 Monty Baswell	5	000004 Harry Sullins	20			
011185 John Bertolina	16	011344 Stan Winters (SD)	6			
011337 Toby Contreras	11	011269 Vinnie Wright	19			4
011379 Ty Dawson	13	011632 Ken Wyatt	36			
000015 Mike Dias	15	011404 Gus Yannaras	27			
011664 Pat Donaghue	14					7
011241 Warren Eales	29					
011294 Rick Francis	4			V		
011302 Jay Gneiting (SD)	8			7		
011506 Bubba Haney	22		9	7		M
011419 Rick Hara	32					
011261 Craig Harrington	30					
011519 Dan Inocencio	21					
011448 Steve Jansson	23		A CARLO SERVICE			
011697 Mark Johnson (SD)	26			4		
011505 Ryan Lever	3	Francis I de la				
011530 Lance Lorfeld	24	00				
011260 Ross McDonald	28					
011569 Warren Meyer	34					
011696 Paul Mielens (SD)	25					
011557 Hugh Miller	35					
011365 Scott Moore	37					
011571 Jack Nelson (SD)	12					
011522 Bob Reed	18					
011232 Don Robinson (SD)	7					
011333 Greg Scheetz	9					
011120 Max Shellabarger	33					
011661 Jim Skaife	17					