2018 Alabama State Champions

Open First Team: Andy Pounders - Captain Tim Miller Layne Merritt Larry Krutsinger Gary Hunter

Open Second Team: Mark Haughs Bill Zupko Ralph Grasso Jason Watson Ralph Aaron

Concurrent Champions

LADY - Charlene Bertus JUNIOR – Robbie Ahlstrom SUB JUNIOR - None TRIPLE SUB SENIOR - None SUB SUB SENIOR - None SUB SENIOR – Clay Goddin SENIOR – Alan Cotney VETERAN – Mike DeAngelo SENIOR VETERAN Frank Proietty

Concurrent Champions

SUPER VETERAN None COLLEGIATE None ACTIVE DUTY MILITARY None RETIRED MILITARY Howard Goss MILITARY VETERAN None NOVICE None

High volume shooter (10,000 registered targets in 2016) Mike DeAngelo (12,250)