CHURCH MINISTRIES

Jan-Dec 2018

Paul Lasley

Tricia Lasley

Kate Wollman

Sheryl Hofer

CHURCH MODERATOR - 2 year term

CHURCH TREASURER - 3 year term

MISSION'S TREASURER 3 year term

CHURCH CLERK -3 year term

2018

2020

CHURCH BOARD

Paul Lasley Moderator John Gilliland Senior Pastor Colton Watkins Youth Pastor Kate Wollman Church Treas. Sheryl Hofer Mission's Treas. Jerry Roskens Deacon Chrm. Chad Weeldreyer Deacon Sec. Tim Buseman Trustee Chrm. David Buseman Trustee Sec.

C.E. Chrm. Lori Hofer C.E. Sec. Ashley Zens

Deb Heitzman S.S. Superintendent Men's Promise Bldgers Adam Zens

Ben Schulz Head Usher

Chad Weeldreyer Nom. Comm. Chrm. Rachael Weeldreyer Music Comm. Chrm.

Tricia Lasley Clerk

KD Representative

Organists/Pianists Diana Buseman

INSTRUMENTALISTS

Carla Stahl Elizabeth Perry Rachael Weeldreyer

Heidi Buseman

DEACONS - 3 year term

Roy Peters	2018
Yvan Richer	2018
Charles Stahl	2019
Chad Weeldreyer, Sec.	2019
Alex Decker	2020
Jerry Roskens, Chr	2020

TRUSTEES - 3 year term

David Buseman, Sec./Treas. 20° Adam Zens 20° Jerome Tschetter 20°
Jerome Tschetter 202
Roger Wollman 202

CHURCH USHERS - : 3 year term

Ben Schultz - Head	2020
Greg Pullman - Assit	2019

MUSIC COMMITTEE - 3 year term

Susasn Olthoff	2018
Rachael Weeldreyer-Chr	2019
Dodi Bailey	2020

C.E. BOARD - 3 year term Dodi Bailey & Lisa Roskens AWANA

Lori Hofer 2018 Ashley Zens 2018 Lance Langle 2019 Deb Heitzman, SS Supt 2019 Kim Buseman 2020 Rachael Weeldreyer 2020

KING'S DAUGHERS TEAM

Email contact

Liz Weeldreyer Member Treasurer Lynn Terveen

Rachael Weeldreyer-June '18 Social Committee

BWMF/ChBrd

Member Tricia Lasley

BAPTIST WOMEN'S MEMORIAL FUND

Head Deacon's Wife - Chr Wanda Roskens **KD** Representative

COLLEGE/CAREER

Joe & Kim Buseman Daryl & Deanna Terveen

VBS COMMITTEE 2018

Lorna Decker - Co Chr Tracy Gilliland Carissa Schulz Lisa Kjetland Amanda Stahl Susan Olthoff - Co Chr

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Tricia Lasley SS Supplies
Tricia Lasley SS Secretary

Lynn Terveen SS Assistant Secretary

Eldon Olthoff SS Treasurer

MEN'S PROMISE BUILDERS

Adam Zens, Chr Ross Glanzer, Sec/Treas Greg Pullman

FLOWER COMMITTEE

Janet Jucht - Chair

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Karen Peters - Chair Diana Buseman Sharon Schrader

Wanda Roskens

Rondi Hanssen

Joyce Fluth

SERVICEMAN'S COMMITTEE

Heather Terveen

CHURCH REPORTER (NAB News)

Dorothy Roskens

GREAT PLAINS ASSO. REPORTER

Pastor Gilliland

AUDIO/VISUAL TEAM

Eldon Olthoff - Chair Dustin Walter Jon Becker Jonathan Olthoff

NOMINATING TEAM

2016 thru September 2017

Chad Weeldreyer (Deacon) Chr

Cordell Hofer (Trustee) Susie Tschetter (CE)

Lisa Roskens

Deb Heitzman -Sec

Scott Stahl Yvan Richer

CHURCH MAINTANENCE

Larry Bahmuller

CHURCH SECRETARY

Deb Heitzman

CHURCH HOUSEKEEPING

Linda Glanzer

SOCIAL COMMITTEE JUNE-MAY

Susan Olthoff, Co-Chr

Amy Glanzer

Carla Stahl, Co-Chr

Mary Osterloo/LeAnn Heltzel

Rachael Weeldreyer

SR HIGH/JR HIGH MINISTRIES

Sr High - sponsors

Heather Terveen, Treas.

Adam Zens

Sandy Weeldreyer

Ashley Zens

Greg Pullman

Karin Heitzman

Jr High - Heather Terveen, Treas.

Kristi Hofer Amy Walter