PRESIDENTS TROPHY TOURNAMENT

1ST FLIGHT:

1ST PLACE: Rick Walker 72 - 10 = 62 net

 2^{ND} PLACE: Ramon Fonseca 65 - 0 = 65 net

2ND FLIGHT:

1ST PLACE: Stephen Hollabaugh 76 - 13 = 63 net

 2^{ND} PLACE: Curt Eby $79 - 13 = 66 \text{ net}^*$

Note: Curt won a 3 way back 9 tiebreak between Tom Wise and Steve Van Norman (Eby: 39 - 6.5 = 32.5; Van Norman: 40 - 6.5 = 34.5; Wise: 44 - 9 = 35)

3RD FLIGHT:

1ST PLACE: Matt Keefe 82 - 20 = 62 net

 2^{ND} PLACE: Lance Reginato 86 - 23 = 63 net

FEWEST PUTTS

1ST PLACE: Brian Wohlford 26 putts \$28

2ND PLACE: Bill Danaher 28 putts \$7

Ramon Fonseca 28 putts \$7

Steve Suthers 28 putts \$7

Rick Walker 28 putts \$7

CLOSEST TO THE PINS

<u>#8</u>			<u>#17</u>		
Steve Suthers	4′ 10″	\$14	Chris Graham	11′ 9″	\$14
Jason Powers	6′ 3″	\$9	CJ Bews	13′ 8″	\$9
Charlie Rodgers	8′ 3″	\$5	Jon Spingola	15′ 8″	\$5
<u>#9</u>			<u>#18</u>		
S. Hollabaugh	6′ 9″	\$14	John Guarin	5′ 7″	\$14
Randy Lawson	10′ 11″	\$9	Brian Wohlford	10′ 4″	\$9
Walt Wismar	12′ 0″	\$5	Russ Newman	18′ 7″	\$5

SKINS

23 PLAYERS, 4 SKINS WON, \$29 PER SKIN

Brian Wohlford	1 skin won	Birdie on #2
Carl Lewis	1 skin won	Birdie on #7
Stephen Hollabaugh	1 skin won	Birdie on #9
Chris Graham	1 skin won	Birdie on #17