Brandeis Phoenix Chapter Leadership 2021 – 2022

Presidents Jan Lebovitz, Linda Ullman

Executive Vice Presidents Leith Baletin, Ellen Widoff

Book & Author VPs Nancy Sacks, Iris Wigal

Study Group VPs Stephanie Klopper, Joyce Steinberg, Barbara Stern

Membership VPs Gale Gradus, Carol Kadet

Fundraising VPs Carol Abrams, Terriann Kleiner

Strategy & Leadership Planning VP Joellyn Pollock

Recording Secretaries Vicky Leavitt, Judy Mosbacher

Treasurers Michelle Fischler, Beth Messer

Chapter Register Nurit Burrow

Community Outreach Chairs Wendy Cohen, Ellen Kirschenbaum

Corresponding Secretaries Joyce Grant, Linda Perlman

Members at Large

Helen Abrams	Patti Grossman	Freyda Libman	Myral Robbins
Laurie Burns	Sue Lawler	Hannah Meyerson	Gail Vinik
Joan Davis	Toni Leonard	Andie Morrison	Nan Waldman
Nyles Gradus	Ruth Lerner	Martha Patrick	Lyn Walter

N. B. This list does not include Appointed positions. Appointed Board members for 2021-22 will be announced at a later date.