Qualifying Results for November 2nd General Election

Qualifying for the municipal general election was held August 16th through the 18th with the following qualifying:

At Large/Chairman:	Joshua Antwan Deriso Davontae Hunt Ricky B Redding John Eddie Wiggins, Incumbent
Ward 2:	Ulysses Morgan Jr Royce Fredrick Reeves, Incumbent
Ward 3:	Jeanie Bartee, Incumbent Donald E Cole Isaac H Owens

Early voting will begin on Tuesday, October 12, 2021 and will end on Friday, October 29, 2021. Office hours are Monday – Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m. We will have early voting on Saturday, October 16, 2021 and October 23,2021 from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m. at Crisp County Board of Elections and Voter Registration Office 210 S 7th Street Room 103, Cordele, GA 31015.

To request an absentee ballot by mail contact Becky P Kitchens, Crisp County Election Supervisor at the Crisp County Board of Elections and Voter Registration Office at 229-276-2611.

The last day to register to vote for the municipal general election is Monday, October 4, 2021. Registration is available at the Crisp County Board of Elections Office or other locations as required by Georgia Law.

Submitted by: Debra H Perry, MMC Qualifying Officer