

## 2021-2022 SCWD Board Members and Committee Chairpersons

BOARD OF DIRECTORS		Door Prizes	Bill Weber
Superintendent	Phil Hottmann	Estate Planning	Webb Winn
Assistant Superintendent	Bill Clancy	Layout Tours	Phil Hottmann
Chief Clerk	Bill Mitchell	Membership	Steve Preston
Paymaster/Past Super	Bob McGeever	Model Contest	Dave Down
		Modeling Project	Mike Vivion
Division Director	John Kosobucki	Photo Contest	David Down
Division Director	David Dingman	Picnic	John Haverberg
Division Director	Steve Preston	Publications	Kathy Clancy
Division Director	David Down	Publicity	John Haverberg
		- dolloity	
CHAIRPERSONS		Rail Fan Trip	John Haverberg
Acheivement Program	Ken Hojnacki	Rail School	Bill Clancy
Audio Visual	Dave Dingman	Refreshment	Sean Lamb
Banquet	Phil Hottmann	Train Show	Bob McGeever
Clinics	Ken Hojnacki	Video Contest	Steve Lanphear
Company Store	Corinne McGeever	Webmaster	Tom Morrison

10/15/2021. Contact information is listed in the members only SCWD Red Book. You can also reach us on the Contact Page at www.NMRA-SCWD.org