



## The 2021-2022 Ohio High School Bowlers of the Year

The Ohio High School Bowling Coaches Association is proud to announce the recipients of our **2021-2022 Ohio High School Bowler of the Year Award**. Nominees were submitted by 2021-2022 active members of the Coaches Association and the winners were selected by the OHSBCA Board of Directors. **Congrats to our winners!** They will each receive a SMART college scholarship and an engraved plaque commemorating their award. This award is another service provided by the Ohio H.S. Bowling Coaches Association.

## The OHSBCA Board of Directors



**Division 1 Carter Street Olentangy Liberty H.S.** 



Division 1 Makayla Velasquez Amherst Steele H.S.



Division 2 Joshua Maslanich Lutheran H.S. West



Division 2 Emma Yoder Triway H.S.