VILLAGE OF PARDEEVILLE BOARD, COMMITTEE, & COMMISSION MEMBERS

(UPDATED: June 2022)

Village Board (meets 1 st & 3 rd Tuesday @ 6:30 p.m.)				
Phillip Possehl	697-9626	April 21 – April 23	President	
Ron Griepentrog	279-7486	April 21 – April 24	Trustee	
Rick Henslin	354-5069	April 22 – April 23	Trustee	
JT Holtan	697-3487	April 21 – April 23	Trustee	
Steven Balsiger	773-575-9156	April 21 – April 23	Trustee	
Michael Babcock	429-9088	April 21 – April 24	Trustee	
Michael Haynes	494-0255	April 21 – April 24	Trustee	

Public Protection Committee (meets as needed)				
Phil Possehl	697-9626	Chair/Village President		
JT Holtan	697-3487	Trustee		
Steven Balsiger	773-575-9156	Trustee		

Public Utility Commission (meets 1st Monday at 4:30 p.m.)				
Michael Babcock	429-9088	Chairman of F & P		
Michael Haynes	494-0255	Chairman of PW, P, & P		
Linda Possehl	429-3858	April 21 – April 23	Citizen	
Gene Buzzell	429-2227	April 22 – April 24	Citizen	
Leonard Knadle	429-2853	April 22 – April 24	Citizen	
Amanda Twombley	697-9319	April 21 – April 23	Citizen	
Scott Bock	617-3634	April 21 – April 23	Citizen	

Public Works, Parks, & Property Committee (meets as needed)				
Michael Haynes	494-0255	Chair		
Steve Balsiger	773-575-9156	Trustee		
JT Holtan	697-3487	Trustee		

Finance & Personnel Committee (meets as needed)				
Michael Babcock	429-9088	Chair		
Ron Griepentrog	279-7486	Trustee		
Phil Possehl	697-9626	Village President		

Zoning Board of Appeals (meets as needed – 5 members, 3-year terms – 2 alternates)				
Jack Smith	429-2809	April 20 – April 23		
Dennis Stilson	697-4551	April 20 – April 22		
Kristie Chapman	617-7355	April 21 – April 24		
Doug Nedza	516-0053	April 19 – April 22	dougnedza@gmail.com	
Leonard Knadle	429-2853	April 20 – April 23		
Sarah Killoran	683-9095	April 22 – April 25	a-second-look@outlook.com	
Robin Wendt	697-4936	April 22 – April 25	robwendt83@gmail.com	

Plan Commission - Meets as needed, Night TBD based on availability				
Ron Griepentrog	279-7486	Village Trustee		Chair
Michael Haynes	494-0255	Village Trustee		
Steve Woxland	617-9604	May 22 – May 24	Citizen	
Dennis Stilson	697-4551	May 21 – May 23	Citizen	
Bob Abrath	617-7928	May 22 – May 24	Citizen	
Dobie Adam	609-6195	May 22 – May 24	Citizen	
Chris Killoran	617-1979	May 22 – May 24	Citizen	
Leonard Knadle	429-2853	May 21 - May 23	Alternate	
Carol Ziehmke	429-2676	May 21 – May 23	Alternate	
Sara Berger	697-8912	May 21 – May 23	Alternate	

Board of Review (meets in May – 6 members, 2-year terms)				
Kayla Lindert	429-3121	Permanent	Village Clerk/Treasurer	
Phil Possehl	697-9626		Village President	
JT Holtan	697-3487		Village Trustee	
Rick Henslin	354-5069		Village Trustee	
Kaylee Logan	697-3849	April 22 - April 24	Citizen kehausner2010@gmail.com	
Robin Wendt	697-4936	April 22- April 24	Citizen robwendt83@gmail.com	
Jody Hardwick	429-3121		Deputy Clerk	

Public Library Board (meets 1 st Thursday @ 5 p.m. – 9 members, 3-year terms, accept village trustee/school, which is annual)				
Steve Balsiger	773-575-9156	April 22 – April 25	Village Trustee	
Maude Bortz	697-5687	April 21 – April 24	Village Rep.	
Judy Skaar	697-3944	April 22 – April 25	Village Rep.	
Megan Kopfhamer	697-4963	April 22 – April 25	Village Rep.	
Margo Pufahl	429-2500	April 21 – April 24	Village Rep.	
Sara Berger	697-8912	April 21 – April 23	Village Rep.	
Jason LeMay	429-2502	April 21 – April 23	School Rep.	
Jim Kelly	658-9031	April 21 – April 24	County Rep.	
Sandie Roberts	697-2402	April 21 – April 24	County Rep.	

Representatives to Other Boards				
Bob Abrath	617-7928	April 22 - April 24	Citizen	Ambulance District
Michael Haynes	494-0255		Village Rep	PABA
Jim Buckley	424-8053	April 22- April 24	Citizen	Lake Management District
Phil Possehl	697-9626	April 21 – April 22	Village Trustee	Joint Municipal Court
David Warnke	429-3570	July 20 – July 25	Citizen	Fire Protection District

Historic Preservation Committee				
Mike Haynes	494-0255	Village Trustee		
Dennis Stilson	429-3092	Citizen		
Steve Thompson	429-2380	Citizen		
Lori Burbach	963-0069	Citizen		

Sonny Villwok	697-5820	Citizen

Election Board (appointed 12/2019)			
Kayla Lindert	429-3121	114 Lake Street	Clerk/Treasurer/Election Administrator
Brenda Emery			Election Inspector
Shawnee Sterling			Election Inspector
Judy Skaar			Chief Inspector
Mary Jasin			Election Inspector
Mike Jasin			Election Inspector
Kristie Chapman			Chief Inspector
Cheryl Anderson			Chief Inspector
Kristie Nielson Corning			Election Inspector
Kristina McGuire			Election Inspector