## Appendix A Kittitas County EMS & Trauma Care Council Membership List As of: 1-1-2020 (recent updates in bold)

Position (Agency)	Representative	Alternate
KC Hospital District #1 (KVH)	Dede Utley	Cody Staub
KC Hospital District #2 (M1)	Geoff Scherer	Lee Hadden
Cle Elum Fire Department	Ed Mills	Marlo Frownfelder
Roslyn Fire Department	Skye Osiadacz	
S. Cle Elum Fire Dept.	Lee Hadden	Kirk Bland
KC Fire District #1	Brandon Schmidt	Eric Delozier
KC Fire District #2	Rich Elliott	John Sinclair
KC Fire District #3	Chris Helgeson	Crystal Campbell
KC Fire District #4	William Rose	
KCFD#51/SPFR	Jay Wiseman	Troy Donlin
KC Fire District #6	Troy Jackson	-
KC Fire District #7	John Sinclair	
KITTCOM	Darlene Mainwaring	
Medical Program Director	Jack Horsley	
ALS Provider	Joshua DeHerrera	N/A
BLS Provider	none (represented w/sev	veral BLS providers are members)
KC Search & Rescue	Ellis Nale	Dave Houseberg
Law Enforcement		
Sheriff's Department	<b>Clayton Myers</b>	
Washington State Patrol		
Cle Elum/Roslyn/SCE PD	N. Kirk Bland	
Kittitas Police Dept.		
CWU Police Dept.		
Education – Senior Instructor	Raymond Risdon	
Central Washington Univ.	Doug Presta (EMS Progr	ram Director) Jim Pierce
Public Representative	Ron Adams	N/A
Prevention Specialist	Cheryl Burrows (non-vo	ting)
KC Public Health Dept.	No current rep identified	
Local Elected Officials of		
Participating Jurisdictions		
<b>County (BOCC)</b>	Pending new appt.	
City of Ellensburg	Stacey Engel	
City of Cle Elum	Jay McGowan	
City of Roslyn	no appt. made	
City of Kittitas	no appt. made	
Town of S. Cle Elum	no appt. made	