## **Results - 2021 AZGOP Officer Election**

## **AZGOP Chairman**

Round 1	
---------	--

Kelli Ward 46.62% Bob Lettieri 24.92% Sergio Arellano 26.73% Ann Niemann 1.73%

# Round 2 Runoff

Kelli Ward51.46%Bob Lettieri0.39%Sergio Arellano48.15%

## **AZGOP Secretary**

Yvonne Cahill	61.78%
Lisa Daniels	6.17%
Shirley Dye	32.05%

#### **AZGOP Treasurer**

Sheila Muehling 85.16% Rita McCarthy 14.53%

## Members-at-Large for CD 6

Tim Horn	20.84%
Shiree Verdone	21.84%
Michal Joyner	22.24%
Linda Brickman	12.22%
Michael Farrar	3.61%
Matthew Kenney	19.24%

## **Results - 2021 AZGOP Proposed Bylaws & Resolutions**

### Bylaws (adoption requires 66.67% Yes)

Proposal 1 – adopted with 75.77% Yes
Proposal 2 – adopted with 73.08% Yes
Proposal 3 – adopted with 73.86% Yes
Proposal 4 – adopted with 66.88% Yes
Proposal 5 – rejected with 54.17% Yes
Proposal 6 – rejected with 46.73% Yes
Proposal 7 – rejected with 60.64% Yes
Proposal 8 – adopted with 66.88% Yes
Proposal 9 – adopted with 72.19% Yes
Proposal 10 – adopted with 69.54% Yes

## Resolutions (approval by simple majority)

Resolution 1 – approved with 75.04% Yes Resolution 2 – approved with 59.24% Yes Resolution 3 – approved with 61.92% Yes Resolution 4 – approved with 64.48% Yes Resolution 5 – approved with 73.08% Yes Resolution 6 – approved with 74.25% Yes Resolution 7 - approved with 79.29% Yes Resolution 8 – approved with 80.55% Yes Resolution 9 – approved with 84.14% Yes Resolution 10 – approved with 82.25% Yes Resolution 11 – approved with 86.39% Yes Resolution 12 – approved with 90.82% Yes Resolution 13 – approved with 77.71% Yes Resolution 14 – approved with 82.75% Yes Resolution 15 – approved with 77.36% Yes Resolution 16 – approved with 76.38% Yes Floor Resolution 1 – approved with 80.25% Yes