2023 July Independence Tournament Flag Prize Winners

Thank the following for sponsoring the flags:

Jose Perez - Edward Jones

\$10 Pro Shop Credit

Hole	Flag	Flight	Winner
1	Closest Chip	All	Greg Fiedler
3	Closest Tee Shot	Champ/A	Brian Schroeder
3	Closest Tee Shot	B/C	Darryl Rosenbaum
5	Long Putt	All	Eric Schmaling
6	Long Putt	All	Steve Hefty
8	Closest Tee Shot	Champ	Dave Diece
8	Closest Tee Shot	A	Keith Holden
8	Closest Tee Shot	В	Larry Kotwitz
8	Closest Tee Shot	С	Mike Kennedy
10	Long Putt	All	Jeff Luek
12	Closest Tee Shot	Champ/A	Nick Corban
12	Closest Tee Shot	B/C	Dan Hermanson
15	Closest Tee Shot	Champ/A – BLACK TEES	Austin Purdy
15	Closest Tee Shot	B – BLACK TEES	Ty Gladney
15	Closest Tee Shot	BLUE/W/Y TEES	Jim Hudson
18	Longest Drive	Champ – BLACK TEES	Dustin Richards
18	Longest Drive	A – BLACK TEES	Brian Schroeder
18	Longest Drive	B – BLACK TEES	Shawn Uschan
18	Longest Drive	BLUE TEES	Brian Brieske
18	Longest Drive	White/Yellow TEES	Jim Crawford