CRAIGSVILLE PUBLIC SERVICE DISTRICT PO BOX DRAWER 368 CRAIGSVILLE WV 26205 742-5280

LARRY MARSHALL REAPPOINTED: SEPTEMBER 15, 2015 EXPIRING: OCTOBER 05, 2021

TERRY CASTO APPOINTED: MAY 17, 2017 EXPIRING: OCTOBER 5, 2019

JOANN FLYNN REAPPOINTED: OCTOBER 18, 2017 EXPIRING: OCTOBER 18, 2023

WILDERNESS PUBLIC SERVICE DISTRICT PO BOX DRAWER 37 MT NEBO, WV 26679 872-1598

DAVID SIZEMORE REAPPOINTED: APRIL 1, 2015 EXPIRING: APRIL 1, 2021

AL WHITTINGTON REAPPOINTED: MARCH 19, 2013 EXPIRING: APRIL 1, 2019

TODD DEAN REAPPOINTED: APRIL 05, 2017 EXPIRING: APRIL 1, 2023

NETTIE LEIVASY PUBLIC SERVICE DISTRICT PO BOX 88 NETTIE WV 26681 846-9589

FRED AMICK APPOINTED: SEPTEMBER 17, 2013 EXPIRING: OCTOBER 10, 2019

GLEN STIRLING APPOINTED: OCTOBER 18, 2017 EXPIRING: OCTOBER 18, 2023

RONALD LYCANS 304 951-5991 APPOINTED: JULY 19, 2017 EXPIRING: OCTOBER 10, 2021

FENWICK MOUNTAIN PUBLIC SERVICE DISTRICT P O BOX 211 NETTIE, WV 26681

HALEY SHARP APPOINTED: MAY 20, 2014 EXPIRING: FEBRUARY 17, 2020

DELMAS BENNETT JR REAPPOINTED: FEBRUARY 07, 2012 EXPIRING: FEBRUARY 17, 2018

DAVID TAYLOR REAPPOINTED: FEBRUARY 04, 2014 EXPIRING: FEBRUARY 17, 2020

BIRCH RIVER PUBLIC SERVICE DISTRICT POST OFFICE BOX 509 BIRCH RIVER, WV 26610 304-649-0000

MIKE DAVIS REAPPOINTED: JULY 01, 2014 EXPIRING: MAY 24, 2020

T.G. GRIFFITH REAPPOINTED: APRIL 03, 2012 EXPIRING: MAY 24, 2018

LIBBY COFFMAN REAPPOINTED: MAY 17, 2016 EXPIRING: MAY 24, 2022

NICHOLAS COUNTY BOARD OF HEALTH #1 STEVENS ROAD SUMMERSVILLE WV 26651 5 YEAR TERM

ROBIN BROWN (D) REAPPOINTED: JUNE 07, 2016 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2021

LINDA HAYES (D) REAPPOINTED: JULY 21, 2015 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2020

JOSEPH HOFFMAN ® REAPPOINTED: JUNE 03, 2014 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2019

MS. CHRISTINA CHAPMAN ® REAPPOINTED: JUNE 27, 2018 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2023

TIMOTHY D. KIRKLAND (Non Partison) APPOINTED: JUNE 07, 2017 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2022

NICHOLAS COUNTY DEPUTY SHERIFFS' CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION C/O OFFICE OF THE NICHOLAS COUNTY CLERK 700 MAIN STREET SUMMERSVILLE WV 26651 4 YEAR TERMS

SCOTT STANTON ® (BAR) EXPIRING: JANUARY 1, 2019

JEFF UNDERWOOD ® (DEPUTY SHERIFF'S APPOINTEE) EXPIRING: JANUARY 1, 2021

ROBERT J. ADAMS (D) (COMMISSION) EXPIRING: JANUARY 1, 2019

CRAIGSVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY 63 LIBRARY LANE CRAIGSVILLE WV 26205 5 YEARS

GLENNA BUTLER REAPPOINTED: JUNE 7, 2016 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2021

LIBBY CASTO REAPPOINTED: MAY 19, 2015 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2020

KENNETH JOHNSON REAPPOINTED: JUNE 03, 2014 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2019

AGGIE JOHNSON APPOINTED: JUNE 27, 2018 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2023

STEVEN KEEN REAPPOINTED: JUNE 07, 2017 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2022

NICHOLAS COUNTY SOLID WASTE AUTHORITY PO BOX 59 CALVIN WV 26660 4 YR TERMS

DAVID TAYLOR (COMMISSION) REAPPOINTED: JUNE 27, 2018 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2022

LYNN SOMMERVILLE (COMMISSION) REAPPOINTED: JUNE 07, 2016 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2020

LAWRENCE V. TULLY (WV PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION) REAPPOINTED: JUNE 30, 2015 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2019

MONNIE COGAR (WV DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION) APPOINTED: JULY 1, 2017 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2021

CHRIS MONDERAS (ELK SOIL CONSERVATION DISTRICT)

LANDFILL MANAGER - RAY KINCAID

NICHOLAS COUNTY BUILDING COMMISSION 700 MAIN STREET, SUITE 1 SUMMERSVILLE, WV 26651 5 YEAR TERM

BRUCE TALLAMY (D) REAPPOINTED: OCTOBER 4, 2016 EXPIRING: OCTOBER 17, 2021

FRED REED (I) REAPPOINTED: OCTOBER 06, 2015 EXPIRING: OCTOBER 17, 2020

W. D. SMITH (D) APPOINTED: JULY 07, 2015 EXPIRING: OCTOBER 17, 2019

GEORGE JARROLL (D) APPOINTED: MAY 17, 2016 EXPIRING: OCTOBER 17, 2018

PETE SIGLER ® APPOINTED: NOVEMBER 15, 2017 EXPIRING: NOVEMBER 15, 2022

NICHOLAS COUNTY PARKS & RECREATION COMMISSION 19 MEMORIAL PARK ROAD, SUITE B SUMMERSVILLE WV 26651

NICHOLAS COUNTY AIRPORT AUTHORITY PO BOX 754 SUMMERSVILLE WV 26651 5 YR TERM

BRAD REED REAPPOINTED: JUNE 21, 2016 EXPIRING: JULY 1, 2021

RODNEY LeROSE REAPPOINTED: JULY 07, 2015 EXPIRING: JULY 1, 2020

DAVID HARPER APPOINTED: AUGUST 16, 2017 EXPIRING: JULY 1, 2022

MIKE NEVILLE ® REAPPOINTED: JUNE 27, 2018 EXPIRING: JULY 1, 2023

DR. LLOYD ADKINS APPOINTED: JANUARY 03, 2017 EXPIRING: JULY 1, 2022

NICHOLAS COUNTY HISTORIC LANDMARK COMMISSION 717 MAIN STREET, SUITE 204 SUMMERSVILLE, WV 26651 (3 YEAR TERM)

WAYNE ACORD (**TREASURER**) REAPPOINTED: JANUARY 20, 2015 EXPIRING: FEBRUARY 22, 2018

KAREN TAYLOR (**MEMBER**) APPOINTED: NOVEMBER 22, 2016 EXPIRING: FEBRUARY 22, 2018

BOB JOHNSON APPOINTED: OCTOBER 04, 2016 EXPIRING: FEBRUARY 22, 2019

KEN SUMMERS (Vice-Chair) APPOINTED: FEBRUARY 01, 2017 EXPIRING: FEBRUARY 22, 2020

RAY MOELLER (**CHAIR**) APPOINTED: JANUARY 19 2016 EXPIRING: FEBRUARY 22, 2019

THOMAS KING (SECRETARY AND EX OFFICIO AS HISTORICAL SOCIETY & GENEALOGICAL SOCIETY REP.) (1 YEAR TERM) REAPPOINTED: FEBRUARY 01, 2017 EXPIRING: FEBRUARY 22, 2018

LYLE NEAL (EX OFFICIO AS COUNTY COMMISSION REP.) Term is yearly, expiring per Commission Terms

CENTRAL WEST VIRGINIA REGIONAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY 100 AIRPORT ROAD, SUITE 175 CHARLESTON, WEST VIRGINIA 25311 1080 304 344 8033 (COUNTY COMMISSION APPOINTEE TO THE BOARD 3 YR TERM)

BRAD REED APPOINTED: JUNE 07, 2017 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2020

NEW RIVER GORGE REGIONAL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY 116 NORTH HEBERT ST, SUITE B BECKLEY, WV 25801 304.254.8115 3 YEARS

KEN ALTIZER, COMMISSIONER NICHOLAS COUNTY COMMISSION JANUARY 2015 Joe Brouse Deputy Director

ELIZABETH DIX APPOINTED: JUNE 27, 2018 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2021

W.D. SMITH REAPPOINTED: JUNE 07, 2017 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2020

NICHOLAS COMMUNITY ACTION PARTNERSHIP, INC. BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AGENCY REPRESENTATIVE OF THE NICHOLAS COUNTY COMMISSION: LYLE NEAL

NICHOLAS COUNTY PUBLIC DEFENDER CORPORATION 723 MAIN STREET SUMMERSVILLE, WV 26651 (COMMISSION APPOINTS TWO MEMBERS FOR THREE YEAR TERMS)

CLYDE BAILES REAPPOINTED: JULY 5, 2016 EXPIRING: AUGUST 1, 2019

DAN SNYDER REAPPOINTED: JULY 5, 2016 EXPIRING: AUGUST 1, 2019

NICHOLAS COUNTY FARMLAND PROTECTION PROGRAM BOARD PO BOX 234 SUMMERSVILLE WV 26651 APPOINTED 11/03/04 4 YR TERM

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

(non-voting advisory) DR. LLOYD ADKINS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR COUNTY DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY -VICE CHAIRMAN RAY MOELLER LARRY GREYNOLDS 607 FOREST LANE SUMMERSVILLE WV 26651

STAFF

AMY MOLONEY 742 Simms Hill Road Lindside, WV 24951

COUNTY FARM BUREAU MEMBER & FARMER JAMES BROWN

REAPPOINTED: JUNE 07, 2016 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2020

SOIL CONSERVATION DISTRICT-TREASURER KEN STOWERS APPOINTED: APRIL 05, 2017 EXPIRING: FEBRUARY 21,2021

FARMER - CHAIRMAN

BRETT SINGLETON REAPPOINTED: AUGUST 4, 2015 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2019

SECRETARY

MS. JOAN O'QUINN APPOINTED: AUG. 18, 2015 EXPIRING: JUNE 30, 2019

RANDALL JOHNSON APPOINTED: JUNE 07, 2017 EXPIRING: 06/30/2021

ADVISORS:

BRIAN SPARKS AGRICULTURE AGENT WVU EXTENSION SERVICE 715 MAIN ST SUMMERSVILLE WV 26651

CENTRAL APPALACHIAN EMPOWERMENT ZONE OF WV PO BOX 176 CLAY, WV 25043 304.587.2034 304.587.2027 (FAX) 3 YR TERM

RUSSELL DEERING (Vacancy) REAPPOINTED: MARCH 17, 2015 EXPIRING: NOVEMBER 1, 2017

JOE HOFFMAN REAPPOINTED: NOVEMBER 17, 2015 EXPIRING: NOVEMBER 1, 2018

DR. LLOYD ADKINS NICHOLAS COUNTY COMMISSION 700 MAIN ST SUITE 1 SUMMERSVILLE WV 26651

•

EMSOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS LAURA FORREN EMS TSN 503 MYERS AVE BECKLEY, WV 25801

DANIEL TAYLOR APPOINTED: AUGUST 19, 2014