

Region 32 Marching Contest

October 20, 2018, Gupton Stadium, Leander

Adjudicators

2A – 4A - Daniel Aleman, Corey Ash, Travis Hobson 5A-6A - Ryan Agard, Ron Morrison, Holly Taylor

AA AAAAA 1:00 Mason High School Band 3:30 Rouse High School Band Directors: Robert Halamicek, Joseph McPherson Directors: Jason Robb, Ryan Johnstone, Caitlin Hall, Drew Saenz, Jennifer Barton 1:15 San Saba High School Band Directors: Kristina Lindstrom, David Conger, Dale 3:45 Glenn High School Band Stelzer Directors: Kim Shuttlesworth, Amy Suggs, Jacob Gall AAA 4:00 Marble Falls High School Band Directors: Anthony Leflet / Brandon Sinde, Rachel 1:30 Lago Vista High School Band Faehnle, Cristi Reyes, David Bend Directors: Pieter DuPlooy, Adam Mothersole 4:15 Cedar Park High School Band 1:45 Florence High School Band Directors: Steve Wessels, Christopher Yee, Kendall Directors: Thomas Peña, Trent Shipp Stevenson, Roland Chavez, Justin Sullivan AAAA AAAAAA 2:00 Liberty Hill High School Band 4:30 Leander High School Band John Perrin, Kevin Baird, Jared Clarkson, Justin Directors: Robert Selaiden, Ali Carraher, Michael Zimerman Zellers, Michael Swiren, William Callaway 2:15 **Burnet High School Band** 4:45 Westlake High School Band Directors: Jason Jones, Caity Clinton, Joseph Cox, Directors: Kerry Taylor, Jana Robertson, Anna Steve Myers, Allen Andrus, Mandy Brandenburg, Rodriguez, Tyler Sammons 5:00 2:30 Llano High School Band Lake Travis High School Band Kevin Jordan, Teresa Mazur, Kevin Riley, Marcos Directors: Richard Hicks, Taylor Trevino, Lance Cordova, Felicia Kendrick Brightwell, Joseph Manzo, Whitney Stone, Jordan Reddicks 2:45 Lampasas High School Band Directors: Richard Hooper, Jeremy Flint, Bonnie 5:15 Vandegrift High School Band Directors: Mike Howard, Katie VanDoren, Joe Oreka, Eduardo Zambrano Hobbs, Dustin Tharp, Samia Mooney 3:00 **Announce Ratings** 5:30 Vista Ridge High School Band Directors: Bryan Christian, Reid Atkinson, Zach Santos, Hector Gil, Erin Kosman

Contest Hosts – Jason Robb, Steve Wessels
Region 32 Band Chair – Mike Howard
UIL Region 32 Executive Secretary – Greg Hames
Leander ISD Superintendent of Schools – Dr. Dan Troxell
Leander ISD Director of Fine Arts – Peter Warshaw

5:45

Announce Ratings