Kittitas County EMS & Trauma Care Council Membership List As of: 8-2018 (updates in bold)

Position (Agency)	Representative	Alternate
KC Hospital District #1	Dede Utley	Jim Allen
KC Hospital District #2	Geoff Scherer	Lee Hadden
Cle Elum Fire Department	Ed Mills	Marlo Frownfelder
Roslyn Fire Department	Skye Osiadacz	
S. Cle Elum Fire Dept.	Lee Hadden	Kirk Bland
KC Fire District #1	Brandon Schmidt	Eric Delozier
KC Fire District #2	Rich Elliott	John Sinclair
KC Fire District #3	Steve Jensen	
KC Fire District #4	William Rose	
KCFD#51/SPFR	Jay Wiseman	Troy Donlin
KC Fire District #6	Tim Milbert	·
KC Fire District #7	Ray Risdon	Crystal Campbell
KITTCOM	Darlene Mainwaring	•
Medical Program Director	Jack Horsley	
ALS Provider	Joshua DeHerrera	N/A
BLS Provider	none (represented w/several BLS providers are members)	
KC Search & Rescue	Dave Houseberg	Ellis Nale
Law Enforcement	_	
Sheriff's Department	Gene Dana	Clayton Myers
Washington State Patrol		•
Cle Elum/Roslyn/SCE PD	N. Kirk Bland	
Kittitas Police Dept.		
CWU Police Dept.		
Central Washington Univ.	Jim Pierce Ste	ve Chrisman (Interim Director)
Public Representative	Ron Adams	N/A
Prevention Specialist	Cheryl Burrows (non-voting)	
KC Public Health Dept.	No current rep identified	
Local Elected Officials of		
Participating Jurisdictions		
County (BOCC):	Obie O'Brien	
City of Ellensburg:	Jill Scheffer (8/2018)	
City of Cle Elum	Jay McGowan	
City of Roslyn	none	
City of Kittitas	none	
Town of S. Cle Elum	none	