2019 Scholarship Awarded to Becca Kniss and Bennett Breyer Congratulations!



Eden Prairie Crime Prevention Fund President Lisa Toomey, Becca Kniss, Bennett Breyer, Officer Chad Streiff

2018 Scholarship Awarded to Gabrielle Knight Congratulations!



Lt. Bill Wyffels, Officer Chad Streiff, Explorer Gabrielle Knight, Eden Prairie Crime Prevention Fund President Lisa Toomey, Sgt. Brent DuPont