

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021 – 2022 as of 9/9/21

President President **Executive VP Executive VP** VP Book & Author VP Book & Author **VP** Membership **VP** Membership **VP** Fundraising Programs **VP** Fundraising Programs VP Strategy & Leadership Planning VP Study Groups **VP Study Groups** VP Study Groups/ Parliamentarian Immed Past Pres./ Nominating Committee Immed Past Pres./ Nominating Committee **Recording Secretary Recording Secretary** Treasurer Treasurer **Bulletin Copy & Layout Editor** Bulletin Editor/Bylaws & Handbook Campaigns Chair/ Chapter Historian **Chapter Calendar Chapter Registrar Chief Information Officer Community Outreach Chair Community Outreach Chair Corresponding Secretary Corresponding Secretary Electronic Communications Officer Executive Administrator** Financial Secretary Membership Data Manager Social Media Summer Camp Chair Summer Camp Chair/ Bulletin Assistant Editor **Tributes & Donations Chair** Volunteer Outreach Chair

Jan Lebovitz Linda Ullman Leith Baletin Ellen Widoff Nancy Sacks Iris Wigal Gale Gradus **Carol Kadet** Patti Grossman **Terriann Kleiner** Joellyn Pollock Stephanie Klopper Joyce Steinberg Barbara Stern Marcia Langer Judy Levine Sara Leopold Judy Mosbacher Michelle Fischler Beth Messer Sara Leopold Kathleen Witkin Carol Kern Martha Patrick Nurit Burrow Sue Karp Wendy Cohen Ellen Kirschenbaum Joyce Grant Linda Perlman Paula Eckstein Gail Tenn Irene Lubin Bruce Galin **Hindie Dershowitz** Harriet Schwartz **Ronee Siegel** Sue Lawler **Ruth Lerner**

Member at Large Helen Abrams Laurie Burns Joan Davis Nyles Gradus Toni Leonard Freyda Libman Hannah Meyerson Andie Morrison Myral Robbins Gail Vinik Nan Waldman Lyn Walter